Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bow Wows Pet Grooming Boutique LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
4 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85308

20165 N 67th Ave, Ste 131A, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(623) 561-8815

https://puffandfluffspa.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Russell review for Bow Wows Pet Grooming Boutique LLC
Lee Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 10:27 AM
I am wanting to find Lynette who was working at Bow Wow before it got new owners. If anyone knows where she is working please post it. My dog is not easy to groom and she was amazing. He knows her.
Brenda Gould review for Bow Wows Pet Grooming Boutique LLC
Brenda Gould on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 03:15 AM
Today was our 1st visit to Bow Wow grooming with our adopted dog Baby. We brought her home about 6 months ago from NY. She is a Blue Silk Terrier and my therapy dog. We have taken all our pets to a near by big box pet store. We decided to look for a small more personal place to take our girl. We found that at Bow Wow Grooming. Very welcoming, professional, great care for our dog and reasonably priced! She looks FANTASTIC thanks to Lynnette our girl was well taken care of and looks great. Baby loved her and the staff and we will be back. Thank you again Lynnette and Bow Wow, we will be back!!
Michael F. review for Bow Wows Pet Grooming Boutique LLC
Michael F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 08:46 AM
mk7352@sbcglobal.net NEW OWNER!!! This Pet Grooming business is Top Notch! Alex and Max are well taken care of receive the best haircuts they have had in over a year and a half. Friendly and professional owner and staff. Could not be more satisfied!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Dgs027@aol.com W. review for Bow Wows Pet Grooming Boutique LLC
Dgs027@aol.com W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 08:59 AM
Honestly, if it weren't for groomer, Lynette, I would have been gone a long time ago !! To be fair, it is finally under new ownership..long overdue! I will repost after I meet the new owner on this coming Thursday. Lynette is still awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.