Logo White
Watch Demo

Bow Wow Boutique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
113 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Golden, CO 80401

16399 S Golden Rd, Golden, CO 80401

(303) 278-7190

http://bowwowpetspa.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2405 Blake St

(303) 295-2553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2153 Cypress St

(303) 506-2358
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

1524 Bowen St

(303) 772-8732
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

8275 County Rd 16

(303) 833-4846
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

224 E 29th St

(970) 420-2962

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers

1235 E Hampden Ave

(720) 389-5599
About

We specialize in pet grooming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
113 reviews
592
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.5Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Null on Facebook

a month ago

08/26/2020, 06:03 AM
want to thank Kristia for being Tiffany's gromer. We moved to Dillon,MT. with Joe and his dog Brandi 2.
Rosie Stoner on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 14:10 PM
Kim is so great with our Birdie Pearl! I wouldn’t dream of taking her anywhere else. ❤️
Connie Null on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 06:17 AM
I am happy with them and yes Krista does a wonderful job. The rest of the girls are great too.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jason Janisch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 15:08 PM
They were very kind and loving to my little guy and he looks so handsome!
Frances Davison on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 00:27 AM
Bow Wow Boutique takes care of grooming our cat. Remi never comes home stressed or upset. The staff is kind and gentle. We LOVE Bow Wow Boutique!
Lori Cupp on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 07:44 AM
I take both of my dogs there and always treated great. I even took my cat there to be shaved twice a year!
Julie Brittain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 04:15 AM
Kim loves my little Bender as much as we do! He was hit by a car and didn't like to be touched after recovery. She worked with him and he is doing great now. Always does a wonderful job making him look handsome and smell good :)
Kerri Thal on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 14:21 PM
Just dropped of my baby and I absolutely love this place! They always return her so happy and so clean. She gets nervous and they always hold and love on her such a family like feeling💜💜
Donna Cardelli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 10:15 AM
the girl's there are awsome. I wouldn't take my little guy anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.