Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bounceu

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
23 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77071

10601 S Sam Houston Pkwy W, Suite 190, Houston, TX 77071

(281) 988-0202

https://www.bounceu.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000
5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116
About

Message from BounceU - Southwest Did you know... BounceU has the largest inflatable slide in town! Come check it out! We offer full service birthday parties/ group events, field trips for groups, as well as open bounce! More about BounceU - Southwest We have HUGE inflatables and party rooms that you can reserve for birthday parties and other group events. You can also just walk-in for open bounce -- call for details!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
23 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Unbiased T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:00 AM
Thank you to everyone at Cavalier Auto Sales! You guys made this whole process so stress free! Finally a good honest car lot in Johnston county! Thank you so much!! I definitely will recommend Cavalier Auto Sales over ANY other car lot in the area! BTW - I love my new car!
Hold Yu Breath G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 05:06 AM
Thanks Cavalier Auto Sales for my new baby. I absolutely love my Toyota Corolla!!! You guys rock, especially Brad. He was an excellent Sales Rep, with awesome customer service skills and a wonderful sense of humor. I would totally recommend Cavalier Auto Sales to anyone and I actually plan on going back one day and purchasing me a truck...Thanks again guys...Y'all guys are awesome!!!
SweetAsCandy S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 02:02 AM
I would like to thank brad for everything he did for me yesterday because I was able to drive off with my car and I recommend everyone go to cavalier auto sales because they will help you regardless and you will drive off with a car no question asked..
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
S B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 05:08 AM
A lot of places promise to get you riding without a lot of issues. But, if Brad & Josh can help you then , there's no help for you. They go beyond the exteme to satisfy the customer yet have their automobiles are in top notch shape. Go visit tell them I sent you!!!!
super healthy L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 01:22 AM
Man what can I say about this place. GREAT customer service Brad is the man to come see. When all other dealerships said I need a cosigner I came here and left in a 2012 Nissan with no cosigner. Thanks cavalier auto sales and special thanks to my man Brad.
Theresa Z. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 04:58 AM
It was a pleasure to do business with Brad, he made the process very smooth & seamless. This team will do anything they can to get you into a great vehicle. Guys, I am enjoying my New Subaru Forester & thanks for all of your help!
Stahl B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 07:18 AM
These guys guys are the hardest working staff I've ever met they are very very consistent even if it takes weeks at a time to get you riding but believe me they will get you going big shout out to brad and Charlie!!!
HurdO'Cattle D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 05:53 AM
Great place to purchase a car. Brad and Josh are caring, and work around the clock to get you riding
music fan J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 06:11 AM
Brad is a great guy he said he was going to get me in my first truck and he did got a great truck and if i want another one I'll be back
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.