Logo White
Watch Demo

Boulder Holistic

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Healthcare|Boulder, CO 80302

2355 Canyon Boulevard, Ste 102, Boulder, CO 80302

(303) 390-1245

https://boulderholistic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1350 Tulip St

(303) 776-6872
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5603 Arapahoe Ave #5

(517) 420-4500
5.0
(20) · Medical Centers

9894 Rosemont Ave #104

(303) 792-9932

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

3460 S Sherman St #201

(303) 781-4444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

1850 S Federal Blvd

(303) 935-2694
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

373 Inverness Pkwy # 100

(303) 662-1144
About

Specialties We specialize in functional medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.8PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 08:22 AM
I've been going to the same location for almost 14 years and seeing Charlotte. She just retired but my new hygienist, Marion, was great (personable, thorough)! While there have been some significant staffing changes recently, I've always been very happy with my care there, today and always.
Delvin B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/07/2020, 04:33 AM
upon arrival I was questioned whether I still had dental insurance. I stated nothing has changed for several years. By the time my cleaning was complete they had found my data. Met my new dentist, probably my third dentist in two years.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 17:48 PM
The staff were wonderful - friendly, helpful and very efficient and the treatment was clear and - best of all - effective. My only (slight) gripe was that, as a brand new patient to the practice, I felt pretty rushed and would have liked a little more time to discuss any issues for this and (possibly) future visits. Nice facility and, even though this was very first thing on Monday morning, my suggestion would be to listen to - new! - patients if you want to see them back again.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/17/2019, 11:26 AM
Sage Dental has provided me with excellent dental service for the past several years. From regular cleanings, to crowns and a dental implant, I have always been satisfied and would recommend them highly.
Glenn R. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/17/2019, 03:06 AM
Its a busy office so expect a few weeks between appointments. Staff was all very friendly and didnt try to pressure me into expensive cosmetic procedures. I plan on continuing to visit this dentist.
Ganna P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 04:55 AM
This time I had the best dentist visit ever: the doctor decided not to do the procedure that his older colleague prescribed before. I was not sure if I should have agreed to the treatment because I do not have any disturbances and the whole treatment was based on a dark blob in X-rays. The decision of the new doctor made me feel more secure about returning to Sage because at least one doctor here is not pushing me to do unnecessary treatments.
Reinhilde S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 04:27 AM
New dentist and I was very pleased. Professional and friendly. Good place to go.
Kirkwood M C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:16 AM
I have been goiong to this dentist for several years, but when under previous management and now under newer management. I have always received excellent treatment, although most of the dental work I needed was semi-annual routine teeth cleaning. My impression is that then as now they are methodical and thorough.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/03/2019, 09:38 AM
Everyone is so nice at this facility. Extremely helpful with the insurance stuff, and awesome dental work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.