Logo White
Watch Demo

Botanicals By the Sea

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|Carlsbad, CA 92008

560 Carlsbad Village Dr #100, Ste 100, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 805-3904

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Rancho Bernardo Chiropractic Offices
5.0
(822) · Acupuncture

16766 Bernardo Center Drive #111 San Diego

(858) 673-1733

1 person is looking at this business

Rancho Niguel Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

27401 Los Altos #300

(949) 831-1932

1 person is looking at this business

Joyful Hands Therapeutic Bodywork
5.0
(19) · Wellness

815 Grand Ave #106

(760) 612-1970

3 people are looking at this business

Stress Reduction Therapies
5.0
(4) · Wellness

12455 Poway Rd

(619) 997-7612
Elemental Healing
5.0
(1) · Wellness

203 Ocean Ave

(949) 331-6661
Nourish Acupuncture & Wellness Center
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1351 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 230-8151

About

Handmade Skincare, Essential Oils, Eczema Products, Slathering Oils, Soaps, Local Artisan Jewelry, Local Raw Honey, Bistro Oils and Balsamics. All local and handmade here at our Oceanside Warehouse.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Clavir on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 05:17 AM
I love your Soaps and Warm Sunshine Slathering Oils
Forel Davies Stokes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 05:03 AM
Luz Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 05:13 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Pamela Ballard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:53 AM
I cam across Botanicals by the Sea at the Fallbrook Avocado Festival. I have been dealing with eczema on my hands that just appeared this past year for some reason. I went to my dermatologist and was given a perscrption of steriods which did nothing and cost me $187.00. I saw the sign that said for.....eczema and inquired about it. I purchased the product and in 24 hours I could not believe my hands or could my husband. They were smooth and the paper cut type symptoms were healing. It is amazing stuff and I really wanted to share my experience. It states that it is also good for babies. I have been using it on my dogs who have been itching with all the pollens in the air this year. Best stuf...  more>>
Jessica Stremer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 06:27 AM
Very knowledgeable staff and great products including items made from local vendors.
Alejandra Montano on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 03:39 AM
Ronnie Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 00:23 AM
Tracy Lacuesta on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:28 AM
Lisa Mittry on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:32 AM
I am a wellness clinician and can confidently recommend these amazing products to my patients. I feel good about every product that she consciously makes. Clean, effective and affordable. The eczema balm is truly remarkable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.