Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Botanicals By the Sea

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Carlsbad, CA 92008

560 Carlsbad Village Dr #100, Ste 100, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 805-3904

https://botanicalsbythesea.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

309 Countrywood Ln

(760) 436-9166
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

425 Old Newport Blvd

(949) 836-7104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

1945 San Pablo Dr

(760) 715-9704

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

23282 Mill Creek Dr #105

(949) 380-7800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(829) · Acupuncture

16766 Bernardo Center Drive #111 San Diego

(858) 673-1733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

24361 El Toro Rd

(949) 916-6321

1 person is looking at this business

About

Handmade Skincare, Essential Oils, Eczema Products, Slathering Oils, Soaps, Local Artisan Jewelry, Local Raw Honey, Bistro Oils and Balsamics. All local and handmade here at our Oceanside Warehouse.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Clavir on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 05:17 AM
I love your Soaps and Warm Sunshine Slathering Oils
Jean Clavir on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:59 AM
I love your Soaps and Warm Sunshine Slathering Oils
Business Response:

Thank you so much for writing us a great review and for loving our products!

Forel Davies Stokes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 05:03 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lucy Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:10 AM
Pamela Ballard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:53 AM
I cam across Botanicals by the Sea at the Fallbrook Avocado Festival. I have been dealing with eczema on my hands that just appeared this past year for some reason. I went to my dermatologist and was given a perscrption of steriods which did nothing and cost me $187.00. I saw the sign that said for.....eczema and inquired about it. I purchased the product and in 24 hours I could not believe my hands or could my husband. They were smooth and the paper cut type symptoms were healing. It is amazing stuff and I really wanted to share my experience. It states that it is also good for babies. I have been using it on my dogs who have been itching with all the pollens in the air this year. Best stuff ever!!! Please give French Lavender Heal and Nourish a try. Sincerely, Pam
Jessica Stremer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 06:27 AM
Very knowledgeable staff and great products including items made from local vendors.
Alejandra Montano on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 03:39 AM
Ronnie Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 00:23 AM
Tracy Lacuesta on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.