Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boston University Physical Therapy Center - the Ryan Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
214 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Boston, MA 02215

915 Commonwealth Avenue, Rear of Building, Rear of Building, Boston, MA 02215

(617) 358-3700

https://www.bu.edu/rehab/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

992 Great Plain Ave

(617) 356-8221
5.0
(4) · Wellness

80 Fawcett St Unit 422

(617) 902-0659
5.0
(2) · Wellness

221 Boston Post Rd E # 270

(508) 481-5519

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

654 Beacon Street 2nd Floor

(617) 536-1161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

214 N Main St Suite 201

(508) 647-3200
5.0
(2) · Wellness

34 Danielson Pike

(401) 647-4455

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
214 reviews
5206
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Britt Ryan review for Boston University Physical Therapy Center - the Ryan Center
Britt Ryan on Facebook

9 months ago

01/28/2021, 00:21 AM
I had a great experience with Louise Donlon. She helped me address some issues with my knee, but also taught me a great set of exercises I can continue to use to strengthen and improve my running technique etc. The telemedicine option was easy and convenient and I would highly recommend her!
Libi Weiss Rides review for Boston University Physical Therapy Center - the Ryan Center
Libi Weiss Rides on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2021, 02:06 AM
I have been seen by Louise D. virtually for multiple issues over the past few months and her help has been tremendous! She knew exactly how to help me get to the core of the problem and give me an appropriate treatment plan even though it's all been virtual. I have already referred many friends to her!
Anne O'Hanley Edward review for Boston University Physical Therapy Center - the Ryan Center
Anne O'Hanley Edward on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2020, 01:58 AM
This center puts the needs of the patient first above all else! You never feel like a number; your needs are their priority!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Erin Anderson review for Boston University Physical Therapy Center - the Ryan Center
Erin Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 06:10 AM
Louise Donlon was incredible. I did telemedicine with her this past spring/summer after living with significant pain from an injury. I was unable to sit for even short periods of time, and was constantly taking Motrin. Telemedicine was convenient, easy, and effective. We not only focused on helpful, healing exercises, but she also changed the way I approached exercise and strength training overall, allowing for me to not only heal from my injury, but drastically improving my long term health and fitness level. I can’t say enough about my experience. I will be forever grateful. I am now able to exercise the way that I want to, and should, and have effectively incorporated all I learned into my daily routines, not only with exercise, but tools to change the way I approach regular day to day activity that formerly caused me pain. I can’t recommend it enough.
Lindsay Semmes review for Boston University Physical Therapy Center - the Ryan Center
Lindsay Semmes on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 21:10 PM
I had the best experience with telemedicine physical therapy with Louise Donlon. I started barely able to go up stairs with a running injury and she worked virtually with me, helping me back to 10 mile runs. Meeting weekly via Zoom to work on strength, form, workouts and stretching, as well as exercises when we weren’t together. I 100% recommend Louise Donlon and couldn’t have done it without the convenience of telemedicine.
Don Lucas review for Boston University Physical Therapy Center - the Ryan Center
Don Lucas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:32 AM
These folks know what they are doing and very professional. I give them 5 stars!!
Mary Ellen Mcdonough review for Boston University Physical Therapy Center - the Ryan Center
Mary Ellen Mcdonough on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:01 AM
I had a great deal of trepidation about where to go for PT after a kneecap injury. There a a lot of choices....but, I talked with folks who had gone to BU before me. Fortunately, my choice was spot on. I never believed I would be walking well again or able to work fully. Both of those goals are well within sight now. The staff is professioinal, courteous, incredibly skilled, fun and flexible. I owe Greg a LOT!!!
Chris McMullen review for Boston University Physical Therapy Center - the Ryan Center
Chris McMullen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:17 AM
Janet A. Smith review for Boston University Physical Therapy Center - the Ryan Center
Janet A. Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:34 AM
This is hands-down the best physical therapy center I've ever experienced! The therapists and assistants are attentive, careful, and cover for each other. There are no blaring TVs and it's a hard-working but positive and caring healing environment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.