Logo White
Watch Demo

Boston University Physical Therapy Center - the Ryan Center

Own this business?
5.0
173 reviews
|Wellness|Boston, MA 02215

915 Commonwealth Avenue, Rear of Building, Rear of Building, Boston, MA 02215

(617) 358-3700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Personal Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

221 Boston Post Rd E # 270

(508) 481-5519

4 people are looking at this business

Limitless Mobile Physical Therapy
5.0
(7) · Wellness

80 Fawcett St Unit 422

(617) 902-0659
Integrative Therapeutics Inc
5.0
(6) · Wellness

214 N Main St Suite 201

(508) 647-3200

4 people are looking at this business

Progress Rehabilitation
5.0
(1) · Wellness

165 Court St

(508) 897-0007

1 person is looking at this business

Wellspring Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

34 Danielson Pike

(401) 647-4455
Baystate Physical Therapy
5.0
(16) · Wellness

1054 County St

(508) 674-6474

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
173 reviews
5170
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maurie Zhang on Facebook

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:09 AM
BU PT is one of the most organized departments at BU. Everyone from administration to the practioners are organized and care.
Good service, questions answered
Don Lucas on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 01:32 AM
These folks know what they are doing and very professional. I give them 5 stars!!
Mary Ellen Mcdonough on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:01 AM
I had a great deal of trepidation about where to go for PT after a kneecap injury. There a a lot of choices....but, I talked with folks who had gone to BU before me. Fortunately, my choice was spot on. I never believed I would be walking well again or able to work fully. Both of those goals are well within sight now. The staff is professioinal, courteous, incredibly skilled, fun and flexible. I owe Greg a LOT!!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Chris McMullen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:17 AM
Janet A. Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:34 AM
This is hands-down the best physical therapy center I've ever experienced! The therapists and assistants are attentive, careful, and cover for each other. There are no blaring TVs and it's a hard-working but positive and caring healing environment.
Miri Goldberg on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:31 AM
Terrific PT and wonderful, caring staff. I highly recommend BU PT!
Ada Focer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:31 AM
I've gotten such good therapy here since my total knee replacement. I'm astonished at how rapid my progress has been.....much better than I'd expected and even better than my surgeon's benchmarks. Highly recommended.
Junior Logan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:32 AM
Excellent staff. The staff is dedicated to the well being of the patient health and shows that dedication with the way they work with the patient.
Larisa Kurmakov on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 01:12 AM
All Physical Therapy staff are highly professional. They are very attentive and friendly, the atmosphere there is so pleasant. I attended the Center for 3 month and always enjoyed my sessions (combination of their knowledge, professionalism and joy)
Thanks to all of them for their help and keeping their patients happy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.