Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boston University Physical Therapy Center - the Ryan Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
191 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Boston, MA 02215

915 Commonwealth Avenue, Rear of Building, Rear of Building, Boston, MA 02215

(617) 358-3700

https://www.bu.edu/rehab/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

214 N Main St Suite 201

(508) 647-3200

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

34 Danielson Pike

(401) 647-4455
5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

992 Great Plain Ave

(617) 356-8221
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

654 Beacon Street 2nd Floor

(617) 536-1161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

80 Fawcett St Unit 422

(617) 902-0659

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

165 Court St

(508) 897-0007

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
191 reviews
5187
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Anderson on Facebook

3 months ago

11/02/2020, 06:10 AM
Louise Donlon was incredible. I did telemedicine with her this past spring/summer after living with significant pain from an injury. I was unable to sit for even short periods of time, and was constantly taking Motrin. Telemedicine was convenient, easy, and effective. We not only focused on helpful, healing exercises, but she also changed the way I approached exercise and strength training overall, allowing for me to not only heal from my injury, but drastically improving my long term health and fitness level. I can’t say enough about my experience. I will be forever grateful. I am now able to exercise the way that I want to, and should, and have effectively incorporated all I learned into my daily routines, not only with exercise, but tools to change the way I approach regular day to day activity that formerly caused me pain. I can’t recommend it enough.
Lindsay Semmes on Facebook

3 months ago

10/17/2020, 21:10 PM
I had the best experience with telemedicine physical therapy with Louise Donlon. I started barely able to go up stairs with a running injury and she worked virtually with me, helping me back to 10 mile runs. Meeting weekly via Zoom to work on strength, form, workouts and stretching, as well as exercises when we weren’t together. I 100% recommend Louise Donlon and couldn’t have done it without the convenience of telemedicine.
Don Lucas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:32 AM
These folks know what they are doing and very professional. I give them 5 stars!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mary Ellen Mcdonough on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:01 AM
I had a great deal of trepidation about where to go for PT after a kneecap injury. There a a lot of choices....but, I talked with folks who had gone to BU before me. Fortunately, my choice was spot on. I never believed I would be walking well again or able to work fully. Both of those goals are well within sight now. The staff is professioinal, courteous, incredibly skilled, fun and flexible. I owe Greg a LOT!!!
Chris McMullen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:17 AM
Janet A. Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:34 AM
This is hands-down the best physical therapy center I've ever experienced! The therapists and assistants are attentive, careful, and cover for each other. There are no blaring TVs and it's a hard-working but positive and caring healing environment.
Miri Goldberg on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:31 AM
Terrific PT and wonderful, caring staff. I highly recommend BU PT!
Ada Focer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:31 AM
I've gotten such good therapy here since my total knee replacement. I'm astonished at how rapid my progress has been.....much better than I'd expected and even better than my surgeon's benchmarks. Highly recommended.
Junior Logan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:32 AM
Excellent staff. The staff is dedicated to the well being of the patient health and shows that dedication with the way they work with the patient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.