Logo White
Watch Demo

Boston Street Tattoo

Own this business?
4.7
276 reviews
|Beauty|Lynn, MA 01905

555 Boston St, Lynn, MA 01905

(781) 715-8060

http://bostonstreettattoo.ink/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Tattoo

2075 S Willow St

(603) 622-9500
5.0
(6) · Tattoo

36 Prospect St

(617) 945-9656
4.9
(234) · Beauty

32 Main Street

(401) 769-3384
4.9
(93) · Beauty

167 High St

(603) 433-2616

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(192) · Beauty

10 Emerson St

(978) 241-9816
4.9
(121) · Tattoo

476 Central Ave

(401) 305-7151
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
276 reviews
5224
  
410
  
36
  
22
  
113
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 197 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 77 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maxie Alexander on Facebook

3 months ago

03/01/2020, 01:14 AM
Second tattoo from Charlie! Brought my dad in for matching ink, already ready for the next one!
Cory Rotcavich on Facebook

3 months ago

03/01/2020, 01:07 AM
Charlie rocks!!! the rest of the crew are pretty amazing as well!!!
Colleen Baez on Facebook

3 months ago

02/24/2020, 01:23 AM
Very friendly and do great work.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michael W Bradford on Facebook

3 months ago

02/20/2020, 15:41 PM
been there twice and both times i got the same guy for my friday the 13th tattoos. they are all awesome guys and do great work
Sara Panopoulas on Facebook

4 months ago

01/30/2020, 02:15 AM
Love Boston street tattoo, they did my elephant 🐘 on my arm and it’s one of my favorites .. I wish I knew the artists name I would totally recommend him
Marie LeClair Fronduto on Facebook

10 months ago

07/22/2019, 05:24 AM
Every one is so friendly. talkative. knowledge of tatoos. clean. quick service. Wallace is the best.
Naomi DiRico on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 01:49 AM
I have been seeing Forte since I was 19 - highly recommended and I trust anyone he trusts to work at his shop. Amazing group - you should not even consider any other shop. High level of professionalism and experts at correcting and covering up other so called “artist’s” work. Most importantly - if you are even considering a tattoo with a rose of any kind - you HAVE to book with Forte asap! ❤️❤️❤️ love these guys!!
Stephanie Ann on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 06:31 AM
Brain is amazing and super fast!
Natasha M. Badgett on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 14:37 PM
Everyone here does great work! Excellent environment and knowledgeable tattoo artists with great skills!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.