Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boston Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Boston, MA 02134

1 Braintree St, Fl 1, Boston, MA 02134

(617) 787-8700

https://www.bostonsportsmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

992 Great Plain Ave

(617) 356-8221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

80 Fawcett St Unit 422

(617) 902-0659

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

221 Boston Post Rd E # 270

(508) 481-5519

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

654 Beacon Street 2nd Floor

(617) 536-1161

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

214 N Main St Suite 201

(508) 647-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

34 Danielson Pike

(401) 647-4455
About

Specialties Locations in Allston, Somerville, Watertown, and now Brookline! We specialize in Physical Therapy, Sports Rehabilitation, Aquatic Therapy, Orthopedic Rehabilitation History Established in 1999. Get back in the game with the help of Boston Sports Medicine! We specialize in sports, dance, orthopedic, and post-surgical physical and aquatic therapy. Since 1999, we have provided exceptional physical therapy care to thousands in the Boston area community and from abroad. Our business, education, and clinical models ensure that our customers will always receive the most time with the best trained and licensed physical therapists, the greatest accessibility to a physical therapy clinic a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
596
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn Anderson review for Boston Sports Medicine
Glenn Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 06:48 AM
The best PT Practice in Boston.
Meredith Cook Concepcion review for Boston Sports Medicine
Meredith Cook Concepcion on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 10:09 AM
I went to Boston Sports Medicine for a shoulder impingement cause by a bad golf swing. I worked with Joe and he helped me get rid of the pain and strengthen my shoulder in less time than we thought. I have been pain free since and as an added bonus my golf swing has improved. The facility is clean and everyone there is super nice. They were great to work with!
Martha Abdella review for Boston Sports Medicine
Martha Abdella on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 03:02 AM
I'm lucky to have found Dan at the West Roxbury location. He diagnosed and treated two separate issues. With deep tissue manipulation, stretching, and targeted exercises I became fully mobile and able to get back to my regular athletic activities. Physical therapy isn't easy or a quick fix but with Dan's help and his knowledge he got me back on track.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Em Stemp review for Boston Sports Medicine
Em Stemp on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 03:03 AM
I went to the Watertown location and had the best experience. Chelsea helped me overcome my Achilles’ tendon repair. I regained a lot of my lost strength and confidence. She was extremely professional and very easy to talk to. Couldn’t thank you enough!
Randy Pattison review for Boston Sports Medicine
Randy Pattison on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:12 AM
Would highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking to improve their physical condition. The staff (Allston location) is very upbeat and knowledgeable-Aisling did an excellent job helping me recover from a nagging hip injury. She went above and beyond to root cause the overarching reason for my pain, thank you!
Jenny Ward review for Boston Sports Medicine
Jenny Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 08:15 AM
Dr. Chelsea was the best but everyone that helped me during my sessions was amazing. I had a full recovery and actually miss going! Such a great team; they make you feel so comfortable, are very patient but don't let you slack! Thank you!
Olivia Lanagan review for Boston Sports Medicine
Olivia Lanagan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 18:50 PM
Susan Attridge review for Boston Sports Medicine
Susan Attridge on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 16:32 PM
Brando Miranda review for Boston Sports Medicine
Brando Miranda on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 04:32 AM
Fantastic! I couldn't even walk due to lower back pains and in 2 weeks I am nearly walking normal. They are fantastic and treat you great. Elyse was my PT and I'd recommend her anytime without hesitation. Responsive, responsible, caring and thorough. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.