Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boston Medical Aesthetics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
79 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02109

21 Merchants Row Suite 3A, Ste 3A, Boston, MA 02109

(617) 973-9700

https://www.bostonmedicalaesthetics.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

340 Maple St

(508) 485-7779
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1 Scobee Cir Ste 3

(508) 747-0711

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1 Lyons St

(781) 329-1400
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

30 Canton St #2

(603) 656-2105

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

535 Faunce Corner Rd

(508) 996-3991
5.0
(1) · Doctors

65 Walnut St Ste 480

(781) 431-7733
About

Welcome to Boston Medical Aesthetics, one of the areas most reputable and trusted names in the field of aesthetic medicine. We believe that our clients deserve the safest and most effective aesthetic treatments possible. Boston Medical Aesthetics offers state-of-the-art technology that is considered the best in its class. Our physician-directed team of licensed medical professionals combines expertise from years of experience and training with a genuine commitment to helping you look and feel your best. Our comfortable reception and treatment areas provide a welcoming, safe and pleasant environment for all of our patients. At Boston Medical Aesthetics we take a customized approach to your un

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
79 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 70 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Sheffield White on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 15:58 PM
Cierra Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 12:41 PM
I love going to see Jen! She's very professional & so sweet. My services have been perfect every time!
Michelle Moris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2017, 04:14 AM
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Nermin N Nermina Zilic on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2016, 21:02 PM
Jen is amazing and the office space is beautiful,wouldn't go anywhere else for my beauty needs! �
Lisa Liss on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2015, 21:57 PM
Just a fabulous group. Very professional and on top of their game.
Kristin Van on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2015, 08:10 AM
Ismadelyne Antoine on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2014, 14:49 PM
Guest66555 on Superpages

10 years ago

05/27/2011, 04:04 AM
I bought several discount vouchers for Microdermabrasion treatment at Boston Medical Aesthetics and I've been very pleased, so far, with the results after two sessions. During the process, I had several conversations with Jennifer, the owner and NP, and to me, she seems to love what she does and genuinely care about quality service. I learned that there are some services which she does not offer, despite the profit to be gained, simply because she does not feel like they will benefit her clients enough. She presents herself as informed and knowledgeable about the services she provides, is pleasant, professional, and skilled. I felt in necessary to present this opposing view to another comment left here, hopefully it will help somebody.
Guest80291 on Superpages

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 02:51 AM
I've had schlerotherapy treatments in LA over the years with wonderful technicians with great results. Unfortunately it's the nature of spider veins to keep coming back so I had to find a technician in Boston. I've had two sessions at Boston Medical Aesthetics and am not very happy with the results OR with her overall work ethic. For one thing, she doesn't put pressure on the vein she treats, causing blood (and the saline she put in there?) to run from all the points she works on. And I don't think it's necessary to occasionally inflict hard needle jabs into small, delicate veins. My opinion? Find someone else.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.