Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boss Leaf

Claimed
5.0
91 reviews
|Cannabis Tours|Tillsonburg, ON N4G 1Z7

7B Brock St E, Tillsonburg, ON N4G 1Z7

(519) 854-8945

https://www.bossleaf.ca/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi Sargent on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:35 AM
I highly recommend this store I have been bragging to friends and family about how amazing this local shop is how much the cbd oil has been helping me even have referred many friends to this amazing shop ... I have been a customer now for about 2 months and will continue to stay a customer . She is so helpful and full of knowledge Any questions you have get answered with honesty and not just trying to sell you something to make a quick buck . What better way to support local then buy right here in tillsonburg
Leo Broer on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 02:00 AM
this is where i bought my great Cheech and Chong mini pipe. love it. Mel is always friendly
Tracy Montgomery on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 02:13 AM
Melodie is amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Love your store. You know I will be back 100%
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Cathy May on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 01:41 AM
I absolutely love how helpful you are to your customers💚💚 Your knowledge and compassion are impeccable and who doesn’t love such a beautiful smile !!! 👍👍💚
Jeff Davies on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:40 AM
Great store with great service. HIGHly recommended.
Steph Moore on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:05 AM
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Got some bath bombs as gifts and they where all bagged nicely.
David Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 01:07 AM
I highly recommend this store I am 48 years old and worked for 25 years in this really awesome place. But put out because of a Brain Survey of Epilepsy. This awesome Boss Leaf helped me out so much. All I have to do is thank her from the bottom of my heart. Thank you, Miss for looking out for me.
Rick Van Willigen on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 01:50 AM
Highly recommended, the service was very friendly and professional. All needs were explained and met. Thanks again for everything, will be back!!
Rhonnda Beres on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 01:57 AM
this store is awesome. great products at a great price and super friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.