Logo White
Watch Demo

Boss Laser, LLC

Claimed
4.9
584 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Sanford, FL 32771

608 Trestle Point, Sanford, FL 32771

(888) 652-1555

https://www.bosslaser.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

300 Gus Hipp Blvd

(321) 504-4422
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

4420 Metric Dr

(407) 679-9716
5.0
(11) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2205 Platinum Rd

(407) 889-0554
About

We retail and support Co2 and fiber laser cutting, engraving, and marking machines for hobbyists, schools, and business. Feel free to give us a call or see one of our laser cutters in action on site!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
584 reviews
5379
  
414
  
30
  
24
  
16
  
181 reviews have no rating
  • 374 Reviews4.9Google
  • 210 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Bombardier Rollins on Facebook

a month ago

08/25/2020, 12:04 PM
They do such an amazing job!! I love my sign and cup that Ken made for me!! You won’t be disappointed!!
Business Response:

We're so glad you had a great experience and that you loved your cup & sign Renee! Than you for leaving us such an awesome review! 😁

Dave Hemsath on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 01:16 AM
The equipment is easy to operate, even for a noob like me. The staff are very helpful with questions.
Business Response:

So happy to hear, though we don't think you're a noob ;)

Marsha Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/04/2020, 10:13 AM
We are a husband and wife team and recently traveled to Boss Laser for a demo and to purchase an HP-3655. Ken was incredible and seamlessly spoke both our "languages". He was extremely helpful with any and all technical questions we had while highlighting many of the "fun" features Boss Lasers are capable of. He and Tony together did a phenomenal job of communicating what we needed AND what we didn't - we genuinely appreciated how personal yet professional they are!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Todd Hobert on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 05:30 AM
I recently had a demo session with Ken on a new Laser. Ken was extremely professional and explained in detail the operations and functions of the laser. Ken answered all of my questions in depth as he is incredibly knowledgeable with the product. I would highly recommend Ken for all you Boss Laser needs.
Business Response:

We're so glad you had a great experience, Todd, and are always happy to help!

Craig Ulmer on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2020, 01:33 AM
fantastic product and customer service!
Kelton Faught on Facebook

2 months ago

07/22/2020, 14:48 PM
We recently had the privilege of having Josh come and host a training course on our new laser. The customer experience was beyond exceptional. He was extremely proficient, very knowledgeable of the equipment and his delivery of information made this the best training course I've experienced in a long time. Boss Laser already delivers an incredible product that is user friendly and low maintenance. Pair that with their dedicated staff and the subject matter experts they provide for training and it's easy to see why this is a 5 STAR company. Extremely satisfied with this experience!
Business Response:

Hi Kelton. We are so happy to hear this and will pass it along to the team. At Boss Laser, we pride ourselves on putting our customers first and are excited to see what you create with your machine!

Shaheen Smile on Facebook

2 months ago

07/09/2020, 06:31 AM
I recently had a demo session with Ken. I was more than impressed with his professionalism, knowledge and patience. I am a very non-technical person, Ken explained everything in laymen terms which really helped me understand the machines.
Business Response:

We're glad you had such an amazing experience Shaheen! Than you for leaving us such a kind review!

Cory Mays on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2020, 10:25 AM
JOSH is a HUGE reason to go with BOSS for your laser and I did not even know it until he came to train me. He arrived exactly when he said he would (8:30am) and hung with me and taught me until 5pm when I told him I thought I was set. He would not leave until I was completely comfortable with what he taught me. He went over everything I asked him to. EXTREMELY respectful and able to put things in terms I could understand being completely new to the laser world. Just an absolutely great enjoyable experience. I also just have to give a shout out to his brother Robbie as well. Robbie is the tech support manager for BOSS. I had some trouble after setting up my machine and Robbie took wonderful care of me and made everything right. Thank you Robbie you and your brother are doing great things for this company. I can not say enough good things about my experience with BOSS. From the initial email I sent inquiring about lasers to purchasing my machine to tech support to training. These guys care and they want you to succeed.
Business Response:

Hello Cory! Thanks for sharing such an awesome review! We are thrilled to hear you had such an amazing experience with Josh and Robbie, and we’re happy to know you have been able to set everything up and are to start creating awesome stuff with your new laser machine. As always, we’re just 1 call away from helping you solve any technical problem so that you can get back to working your craft!

Randy Barnes on Facebook

4 months ago

05/21/2020, 04:40 AM
Josh was amazing! when he arrived to set up our new Boss Laser I knew absolutely nothing about laser engraving. he spent the time to go over and explain each component to me and my crew then spent the next several hours teaching us the programing, set up and use of our new laser engraver. he didn't leave until all seven of us could perform every aspect of operating our engraver and could perform the routine maintenance and cleaning to keep our Boss Laser at optimom performance. I would recommend Josh and Boss Laser to any business big or small who wants to add engraving to their business model.
Business Response:

We're glad to hear you had such an amazing experience, Randy! We greatly value all the customers that join the Boss Laser family like yourself, and we try our best to show this by offering the best customer service possible and an amazing experience. We're looking forward to seeing what you share with us here on social media and feel free to reach out if you need further assistance!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.