Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Borrowersfirst

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
20 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Austin, TX 78716

PO Box 163207, Austin, TX 78716

(877) 806-8860

https://www.borrowersfirst.com/about-us

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

5316 W US Hwy 290 Service Rd

(512) 891-6060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Financial Services

4360 S Congress Ave #112

(512) 472-5131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Finance

517 N Hwy 281

(830) 693-5721

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Financial Services

7700 West Highway 71

(512) 523-4002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

7200 N Mopac Expy # 315

(512) 453-6622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

901 S Mo Pac Expy # 4-150

(512) 651-2009

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
20 reviews
512
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alghimiris Rodriguez review for Borrowersfirst
Alghimiris Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 02:33 AM
Michael P Ziezulka review for Borrowersfirst
Michael P Ziezulka on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 09:14 AM
I didn't t have any problems. I like the way they were able to approve the loan in such a quick time and with the basic information.The staff was very professional and answered my questions
Roosevelt Blunt review for Borrowersfirst
Roosevelt Blunt on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 08:39 AM
I rated them at 5 stars because they were courteous and professional. The interest rate is much lower than many other loan companies. I will recommend borrowers first to anyone.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Angie McClellan Graham review for Borrowersfirst
Angie McClellan Graham on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 03:11 AM
Fast & Curteous Service! I will definitely use in the future.
Roman Sulejewski review for Borrowersfirst
Roman Sulejewski on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 02:21 AM
I think the APR is ok during today's standard. It's lower than some of the other companies who charge in the mid 30% range to fund a loan.
Doug Kissner review for Borrowersfirst
Doug Kissner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 06:39 AM
Maurice Strickland review for Borrowersfirst
Maurice Strickland on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 03:21 AM
When I need them the answer got me out of it thank you for the loan
Norah Tan review for Borrowersfirst
Norah Tan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 03:43 AM
The best ever no problem. Customer agents were helpful and gave me all the information I needed.
Business Response:

Glad we were able to help. Let us know if we can assist you with anything else!

Yana Bulay review for Borrowersfirst
Yana Bulay on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 09:29 AM
Seriously would rate this place a zero if I had the option to. My wife has been having numerous issues with these guys. Managers are always in a meeting and calls are never returned. Customer service agents are so rude and speak poorly to their peers about other customer while you are waiting for a response on the line. I would be embarrassed to have a staff that has absolutely zero integrity.
Business Response:

Yana Bula, we are sorry to hear that your wife had a less than positive experience with our team. We are happy that she was able to get her issue resolved within 24 hours of her initial call.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.