Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Booza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Palos Heights, IL 60463

11906 S Harlem Ave, Palos Heights, IL 60463

(708) 448-2669

http://www.boozausa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

737 Plainfield Rd

(630) 887-7486

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Restaurants

1901 Church St

(847) 833-9367
4.9
(468) · Restaurants

1513 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 598-6908
About

BOOZA is a fresh hybrid of both an ICE cream parlor AS well AS juice BAR. We provide ICE cream. Sundaes. Bubble TEA and Pre/post workout drinks!.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
555
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daoud Al Sayyad review for Booza
Daoud Al Sayyad on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 07:52 AM
Daoud Al Sayyad review for Booza
Daoud Al Sayyad on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 04:55 AM
Angie Pope review for Booza
Angie Pope on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 08:29 AM
I LOVE this place!! Super nice and DELICIOUS ice cream!! Highly recommend it.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
خولة الخطيب review for Booza
خولة الخطيب on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 01:30 AM
Great ice cream and friendly service. Tried Banana Fudge, Cookies and Cream and Homemade Kishta (amazing) ice cream. All delicious. Worth the trip!
Suzanne Danielle review for Booza
Suzanne Danielle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 03:47 AM
Mandy Fellers review for Booza
Mandy Fellers on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 01:06 AM
I LOVE this place! Amazing flavor choices and the staff is VERY nice!
Business Response:

Mandy - Thank you soo much for the kind words. We are happy you enjoyed our Ice Cream and that we were able to provide you with exceptional customer service. We look forward to serving you again soon at BOOZA. Have a Happy and Safe New Years!

Sylvia Marquez review for Booza
Sylvia Marquez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 06:50 AM
Jadwiga Stoklosa review for Booza
Jadwiga Stoklosa on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 06:37 AM
Love it great friendly staff the best pistachio ice cream
Business Response:

Jadwiga, Thank you very much for the review and we look forward to serving you again soon. Happy New Year!

Mary Daley review for Booza
Mary Daley on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2016, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.