Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boone Carroll MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
7 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77598

520 Blossom St, Houston, TX 77598

(281) 332-9537

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
4.9
(78) · Orthopedists

6550 Fannin St #2600

(713) 790-1818
4.8
(1149) · Healthcare

7401 Main St

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
7 reviews
51
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/27/2012, 03:50 AM
Does this orthopedic surgeon use current and safe equipment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/27/2012, 01:49 AM
Does this orthopedic surgeon use current and safe equipment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/02/2011, 14:01 PM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Never. I don't think they care about helping their clients save money Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Not really. I usually have to wait a long time
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/19/2011, 01:13 AM
Was this provider's office clean? It was satisfactory Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Sometimes, but most of the time they aren't Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Mostly, I was still a little nervous Does this provider give unbiased advice? Not really. It felt like they just cared about making money.
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/21/2011, 16:06 PM
Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring
swingdancer202003 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/06/2008, 12:29 PM
Long wait time! – Dr. B. Boone did surgery on my knee. When I went for my after-surgery check up, after waiting an hour, I went to check on what was wrong. I was told that a 1-3 hour wait was "built in" to my appointment time and there was still someone ahead of me. I think this is ridiculous.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.