Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bonnor, Ricardo, Md - Texas Endosurgery Assoc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
132 reviews
|Doctors|Houston, TX 77450

21720 Kingsland Blvd # 303a, Ste 303A, Houston, TX 77450

(281) 579-5638

https://www.texasendosurg.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2360 County Rd 94

(713) 340-0991
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6701 Fannin St

(713) 796-2001
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13611 Skinner Rd # 220

(281) 970-4000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5737 Cullen Blvd # 200

(713) 440-6539
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1515 Holcombe Blvd #1484

(713) 792-6161
About

"Dr. Bonnor is a board-certified surgeon. His path towards medicine began with a Master of Science in Physiology from Georgetown University, Washington DC. He graduated from the University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston with highest honors, gra...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
132 reviews
5129
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria Jimenez review for Bonnor, Ricardo, Md - Texas Endosurgery Assoc
Maria Jimenez on Healthgrades

15 days ago

05/06/2022, 05:16 AM
I was thinking on having weight loss surgery on 2020 after lot of research I found Dr Bonnor I have to said that was the best decision ever, after my first visit I decided to go ahead and schedule my surgery date, his staff is more than awesome Cindy, Ana and January have a lot of medical knowledge and they are kind, friendly and ready to answer all your questions, Dr Bonnor is great he is very upfront, skilled, gifted and he will use all his experience to provide the best option available to help you to achieve your weight loss goal, he is very honest and explanatory about the procedures he take his time and to me he care about his patients I feel reassured of having him as my surgeon, also to me was a plus that I can speak with my doctor in Spanish my first language. Also on 2/8/2022 I had a second surgery with him breast augmentation and lipo I’m very happy with the results. I will definitely recommend Dr Bonnor and use his practice for more procedures on the future.
CM review for Bonnor, Ricardo, Md - Texas Endosurgery Assoc
CM on Healthgrades

16 days ago

05/05/2022, 03:41 AM
What a remarkable experience. I’m so fortunate I found Dr. Bonnor not only for his skill set which goes without saying— he’s top notch, but also for the time he sits with you and discusses things thoroughly. He sets the expectations from the beginning and closely monitors your progress to ensure the best results. I had the best care and I was in great hands. I’ll definitely be recommending Dr. Bonnor to all my friends and family. The office staff is amazing as well.
Anonymous review for Bonnor, Ricardo, Md - Texas Endosurgery Assoc
Anonymous on Healthgrades

25 days ago

04/26/2022, 01:23 AM
I 100% recommend Doctor Bonnor as a gastric sleeve surgeon. He made the whole process easy and fast. His office was on top of my authorization.I have had zero pain and thank god, no complications! He is wonderful. Thank you Dr.Bonnor!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tiffany review for Bonnor, Ricardo, Md - Texas Endosurgery Assoc
Tiffany on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/11/2022, 20:36 PM
First time for any type of major surgery and Dr. Bonnor and his team were the best. Compassionate and thorough when discussing the process and what to expect. I’ve not felt this good about myself in a very long time so I will forever be grateful for this team of professionals who took such great care of me!
Florence Maldonado review for Bonnor, Ricardo, Md - Texas Endosurgery Assoc
Florence Maldonado on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/08/2022, 13:57 PM
I had the gastric sleeve procedure with Dr. Bonnor March 2021 and had a wonderful recovery experience. Since then I have lost over 100lbs! I have a LIST of cosmetic procedures I want Dr. Bonnor to do next and can’t wait!! He has exceptional experienced staff behind him and so professional. Having weight loss surgery was life changing and I’m forever grateful to Dr. Bonnor and his team for helping me throughout my journey to live the best and healthiest version of myself.
Hermagoras Homez review for Bonnor, Ricardo, Md - Texas Endosurgery Assoc
Hermagoras Homez on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/07/2022, 04:37 AM
To begin I want to say that Dr. Bonnor went beyond what I expected, I was honestly afraid of having surgery and now after a month of having the gastric sleeve done and having had a quick and painless recovery because at 2:00 pm I was already in my house, I wonder why why didn't I do it before? hahaha I have lost 38 pounds, definitely Dr. Bonnor and his team are the best, super attentive and kind before and after surgery. If anyone is hesitant to undergo bariatric surgery, they have come to the right place and the best doctor. THANK YOU!!!
Anonymous review for Bonnor, Ricardo, Md - Texas Endosurgery Assoc
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/29/2022, 09:44 AM
I 100% recommend Doctor Bonnor as a gastric sleeve surgeon. The whole process was easy and fast. This tool is amazing and his staff guide you all the way through it. I have had zero complications! Thank you Dr.Bonnor!
D. Harrison review for Bonnor, Ricardo, Md - Texas Endosurgery Assoc
D. Harrison on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/21/2022, 01:27 AM
I am so incredibly grateful to have Dr. Bonnor as my surgeon. From my consultation to post-op care, he and his staff have been amazing. Dr. Bonnor is so kind and caring and he has an awesome bedside manner. It's obvious he takes great pride in his work and wants nothing but the best for his patients.
Lauren C review for Bonnor, Ricardo, Md - Texas Endosurgery Assoc
Lauren C on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/09/2022, 00:10 AM
Was sleeved 2/21/22, surgery went smooth and recovery too. I was not nervous at all Dr.Bonnor came in with confidence which made me feel like I was in great hands. I put my trust in him and he did his thing. So glad I chose to go with him. Everyone in the office is very nice and welcoming. Thank you all for making my experience GREAT!! If you’re thinking about weight loss surgery this man knows what he is doing! Thank again!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.