Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bonita Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
91 reviews
|Health & Medical|Bonita Springs, FL 34135

8951 Bonita Beach Rd SE #206, Ste 206, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

(413) 530-5043

https://bonitadentalcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5681 Independence Cir

(239) 275-6767
5.0
(9) · Doctors

14271 Metropolis Ave

(239) 939-7777
5.0
(1) · Doctors

Doctors Way

(239) 768-8611
5.0
(1) · Doctors

304 Del Prado Blvd S # C

(239) 458-1700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

900 Pine Island Rd # 208

(239) 673-9861
5.0
(5) · Doctors

22395 Edgewater Dr

(941) 766-7222
About

At Bonita Dental Care, our focus is on providing the best, singular dental care, by maintaining state-of-the-art facilities designed with the comfort of our Bonita Springs patients in mind.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
91 reviews
525
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nixon Lordeus review for Bonita Dental Care
Nixon Lordeus on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 07:02 AM
Courteous , friendly and professional !
Business Response:

Thank you ❤❤

Bob Parker review for Bonita Dental Care
Bob Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 01:14 AM
Only waited a few minutes for my cleaning appointment. Everyone in the office was wearing a face mask. My hygienist was professional, personal, and caring.
Business Response:

Thank you 😊 ❤️ We appreciate you!

Bonnie Hay review for Bonita Dental Care
Bonnie Hay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 03:38 AM
I was very impressed with their offices and staff. They did extensive x-rays and an extensive examination of my teeth. Explain everything to me and the cost of what it would be. I have to think about this what I can afford. On the overallI would give them a higher rating
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Trisha Eastman review for Bonita Dental Care
Trisha Eastman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 03:11 AM
They are always there if I need an appointment changed..help me out with finances, and are very patient w my schedule conflicts..the staff is always patient and kind..recommend them highly!!
Claire LaRocco review for Bonita Dental Care
Claire LaRocco on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 03:56 AM
Sam and Zimm have had only good experiences with Bonita Dental. Doctors and staff top notch.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!! We really appreciate it!

Dawn Jakiela review for Bonita Dental Care
Dawn Jakiela on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 02:55 AM
Vanessa was excellent hygienist. Teeth feel great.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing ❤️ We appreciate your kind words and will pass the compliment along to Vanessa!

Mary Beth Farrelly review for Bonita Dental Care
Mary Beth Farrelly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 16:35 PM
My husband and I have COVID. We were diagnosed after my apt. I had initially been told by my primary care it was an upper respiratory. Because of our ages we got tested. I am trying to navigate a payment plan for a cap and I called Jessica as advised. The inference was my husband and I could have infected their practice when I tried to get a word in edgewise as the conversation was going south i tried to tell Jessica she wears her mask under her nose which provides 0 safety and she flipped out on me. Many patients don’t wear masks and she wears her mask wrong. 0 accountability. Much of this care is cash payments and I am shocked at how they treat patients. Jessica raised her voice, put me down and actually made me cry. I asked to speak to Dr Eck and she refused. I am very very upset and have never experienced anything like this with a medical practice.
Lisa Schwendeman review for Bonita Dental Care
Lisa Schwendeman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 02:47 AM
Professional, clean, amazing customer service, knowledge and expertise!
Carolyn Staley-Penix review for Bonita Dental Care
Carolyn Staley-Penix on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 05:32 AM
Very detailed analysis. Kind and patient.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.