Logo White
Watch Demo

Bond Animal Hospital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
150 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|White Plains, NY 10606

250 Central Ave, White Plains, NY 10606

(914) 949-8860

https://vcahospitals.com/bond?utm_source=maps&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=bond_animal_hospital

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(175) · Emergency Pet Hospital

403 E 37th St

(212) 213-9885

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(409) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9 Odell Plaza

(914) 457-4000
4.9
(94) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1131 Greenwood Lake Turnpike

(973) 728-1111

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(203) · Healthcare

351 Atlantic Ave

(516) 887-3322

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(147) · Healthcare

6 Weaver St

(914) 833-3600

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(225) · Healthcare

526 NY-25A A

(631) 744-8882
About

Welcome to Bond Animal Hospital Drs. Douglas G. Aspros, Geoffrey I. McKenzie, Patricia Doherty, Eve Martin, Patrick Hopper, Robert Moore, and our staff offer expert and professional veterinary services for companion animals in Westchester County, New York, and the communities of White Plains, Hartsdale, Elmsford, Scarsdale, Eastchester, Tuckahoe, Yonkers, Harrison, Mamaroneck, Ardsley, Hastings-on-Hudson, Irvington, Tarrytown, Bronxville, Valhalla and Hawthorne. Our experienced doctors and staff provide the diagnostic, surgical and therapeutic services your pets require in a clean, modern and well-equipped hospital. The caring environment we provide you is no less important than our expertis

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
150 reviews
5111
  
415
  
32
  
23
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.5Google
  • 41 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy J. Breen on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 13:44 PM
Caring, professional, and compassionate. Amazing and I highly recommend Bond. They have implemented a protocol for pet drop off and exam that protects pets, their owners, and the Bond staff during the Coronavirus situation. I brought my brand new puppy there on March 18. Thank you all very, very much.
Alex Romero on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 20:36 PM
Consistently the best Animal Hospital around. This is my third go around with them. Simply the best!!!
Cecilia Silva on Facebook

10 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:02 AM
Bond Animal Hospital headed by the great Dr. Angela Silva took care of our Jack Russell Terrier “Rufas” with great professionalism, but more importantly with such loving care that helped our family greatly in a sad time knowing that our dog, who was just a month shy of 15 years, was at the end of his great life. We will be forever grateful for their dedication to care for him. Highly recommend their friendly and wonderful care.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Amy Laura on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2019, 12:59 PM
Dr. Silva was recommended to me by a friend and with good reason. She was wonderful, as is the rest of the staff members I had the pleasure of encountering. My puppy had a blast at her vet visit. You would never know she was not feeling well. A vet being great with animals is wonderful, but one that is kind, compassionate, and patient with a worried, 1st time pup mom like myself is a bonus. Thanks Dr. Silva and staff. 🐶💕
Susan Stern Leventoff on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 14:46 PM
Caring and thorough. Have brought our rescue dog there for over three years. They take great care of him.
Julia Lorusso on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 01:51 AM
Dr Silva is the best! We were so worried about our girl, and she got our 3 year old mixed breed pup in for a quick and successful dental surgery! No complications, and we felt totally comfortable with her judgement on what needed to be done!
Jennifer Zacharia Mcmurray on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 04:42 AM
Thank you Dr. Silva, Dr McKenzie and all the amazing staff at Bond. Your tree and note sit in Jake’s favorite window. Your care and compassion goes above and beyond. Xoxo
Lucy Mancello on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:50 AM
The story of my Jack Russell Terrier SPEEDY Owner: Lucy Our story begins 8/27/2013 SPEEDY was 4 months old when my fiancé Philip and I drove out to Riverhead Long Island to pick him up. Philip was in general quite the animal lover and fell in love with the Jack Russell breed after doing much research into their personalities and dispositions. Philip was trying to recover from esophageal cancer surgery. SPEEDY was going to be his therapy pup. ...Continue Reading
Business Response:

Lucy, we're thrilled to hear that we could be of help to your precious SPEEDY! It makes Dr. Silva and our team very happy to know that we could assist your little love with his stomach issues and help him get on the road to recovery. We have high hopes for SPEEDY's wellness plan, and we'll be here for you if you need anything else. Thank you so much for the thoughtful and lovely review!

Erika Lieberman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 01:45 AM
The whole staff is wonderful, friendly, compassionate and knowledgable, and Dr. Moore really knows his exotic animals. He offered me great advice about my English Angora rabbit at his wellness exam, and really spent time examining him and asking me questions about his habitat - nothing felt rushed, and he was also great about answering questions. It’s not easy to find an exotic animal vet in the area, and I feel very lucky that Dr. Moore is so terrific!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.