Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bonanza Cat Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
287 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Las Vegas, NV 89131 United States

6620 Sky Pointe Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89131 United States

(702) 438-7000

http://lvcatvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

9190 W Fisher Ave

(702) 249-5616
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(254) · Pet Services

7087 W Craig Rd

(702) 832-3325
4.9
(194) · Pet Services

4245 S Grand Canyon Dr, Ste 110

(702) 666-0203
4.9
(313) · Pet Boarding

3223 N Rainbow Blvd

(702) 666-0195
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

7181 N Hualapai Way

(702) 395-3647
About

Specialties All of us at Bonanza Cat Hospital are dedicated to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
287 reviews
5223
  
415
  
34
  
23
  
116
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ELAINE review for Bonanza Cat Hospital
ELAINE on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/14/2022, 10:29 AM
Bonanza Cat Hospital is THE BEST Dr. Steelman is the most wonderful vet. I've been taking my cats to her for about 12 years. You can always count on her to give your pet the best care she possibly can - and at AFFORDABLE rates. Many of the prescriptions and fluids and food are sold at COST. You won't find many veterinarians so professional, so caring, and yet affordable. She's in my will!
baby review for Bonanza Cat Hospital
baby on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/14/2022, 10:29 AM
Outstanding in service. I love taking my kitten to Bonanza Cat Hospital. There are cats walking around the office just cozy as can be. Wonderful staff. By far the best vet I have ever taken any of my animals to. Lovely doctor, very friendly, very informative. My Main Vet.
Regina review for Bonanza Cat Hospital
Regina on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/14/2022, 10:29 AM
Bonanza Cat Hospital is a cats home away from home! Sharron R. recommended Linda to Donna G. who recommended her to me. Donna and I both still take our cats to Linda and I only wish I could find a vet for my dogs who is as kind and caring. I have to travel across town to take my cats to her but it's definitely worth it.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Todd review for Bonanza Cat Hospital
Todd on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/14/2022, 10:29 AM
Best Cat Care By far the best cat doctor in Las Vegas. They've moved from the Lake Mead location, so you'll need to call for directions. My wife and I have 6 cats and Dr. Steelman has cared for every one of them. She's been there for us when we've had to invite three of our furry friends to cross the rainbow bridge. Her prices are very reasonable and they host a monthly low-cost spay/nueter clinic the last Sunday of every month (call and make a reservation though, you can't just walk in). She also founded The Poppy Foundation...a no-kill sanctuary for cats who need extra care and are "homeless." I have adpoted one of those cats and donate every month to its care. Dr Steelman and her staff is wonderful!
tony review for Bonanza Cat Hospital
tony on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/14/2022, 10:29 AM
heart broken As I am writing this review my heart is breaking, for you see I am about three hours away from having to go to the hospital to have beloved cat Sam put to sleep. Sam was diagnosed with stomach cancer a number of weeks ago and has been on a downward spiral since. Dr. Steelman and her staff have been so wonderful throughout these very trying times. She is tireless in her pursuit of caring for her patients. I tell this to all that is reading this that your beloved felines cannot be in better hands. I know that later today my beloved Sam will be met at Rainbows Bridge by my black lab Bandit. Please pray for him.
gb review for Bonanza Cat Hospital
gb on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/14/2022, 10:29 AM
Linda Steelman D.V.M. This hospital is one of a kind. Linda Steelman is also a one in a kind veterinarian. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. They have cat products in inventory, even for special diets. Dr. Steelman is very concerned about your pet. When you leave a message asking her to call, she always does even though it can be 9:00 at night. She is a gem. She is professional, knowledgeable, and never leaves any doubt that your cat(s) is the most important.
Sharron review for Bonanza Cat Hospital
Sharron on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/14/2022, 10:29 AM
Bonanza Cat Hospital is the Best Little Cathouse in Vegas I have moved from Las Vegas about 3 years ago and I have missed Linda and her office so much. I have had animals all of my life and many, many vets. She is the best ! I have not found a vet anywhere to compare to her. I am tempted sometimes to travel the 1800 miles just to take my cats back to her.
Liane review for Bonanza Cat Hospital
Liane on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/14/2022, 10:29 AM
A Real Angel Dr. Steelman is the BEST! She saved my kitty friend's life. She is SO kind and has such a big heart. And she works day and night 7 days a week so she can save more kitties. She even gave my cat and I a ride home when I was going to call a cab. What an angel! Thank you Dr. Steelman for saving my dear friend "Little"
LISA review for Bonanza Cat Hospital
LISA on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/14/2022, 10:29 AM
Bonanza cat hospital and Dr Steelman. I have owned cats for 25 years in which Dr Steelman has been my vet for the last 12 years. If you are looking for a one of a kind vet who really does care about your cat, then she is the vet for you.She and her staff are the most wonderful people. There is no such thing as "office hours" or "days open" when it comes to a sick or injured kitty in her mind. She has always been there to help me through a sore throat in one of my cats, to diabetes in my other one. You know she is a true cat lover when you walk into her office, no sterile white coat environment here, just kitties everywhere she has taken in laying around. Any cat owner who has been lucky enough to have found her will never be able to tell you how much she is loved and appreciated by all of us. Give her a try, you will NEVER go anywhere else !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.