Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bona Terra Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
88 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64110

414 E 63rd St, Kansas City, MO 64110

(816) 214-5290

http://www.bonaterrasalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our carefully chosen and highly trained team members are here to exceed your expectations. It is our goal to provide services that complement you and your lifestyle while customizing a home-care program and maintenance schedule that fits your needs. Our salon was custom designed by Aveda to create an elegant and relaxing atmosphere to complete your guest experience. Our goal is to develop and enhance individual beauty using the finest Aveda products delivered by innovative, professional, client-focused team members.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
88 reviews
575
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carole Wall-Simmons review for Bona Terra Salon
Carole Wall-Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 03:07 AM
I love Kate! Remarkable stylist / remarkable person. How’d I get so lucky?
Ashley Ann review for Bona Terra Salon
Ashley Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:38 AM
I had a great experience with Liz. She did a phenomenal job blending different color highlights in my hair. Hands down one of the best stylists.
Melissa Laudenslager Moseley review for Bona Terra Salon
Melissa Laudenslager Moseley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 03:39 AM
Love my hair!! Cierra is my stylist and every time I walk out of the salon I feel so good! She has great ideas and not pushy at all. Everyone is so nice and the salon is beautiful. Thank you Bona Terra!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Rebekah Hoover review for Bona Terra Salon
Rebekah Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 01:16 AM
Elisabeth Mattison gave me the best hair cut I've ever had! I have the thickest hair most hairstylists come across and she handled it amazingly!
Jackie Tyree review for Bona Terra Salon
Jackie Tyree on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 13:59 PM
Had a fantastic first experience at Bona Terra Salon today. Highly recommend, great atmosphere and staff. Thank you Ciara Massey for the great new color!
Aaron Massey review for Bona Terra Salon
Aaron Massey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 07:19 AM
They was fast, friendly and I got a great haircut. She really knew what she was doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Bona Terra!!!!
Erin Parrett review for Bona Terra Salon
Erin Parrett on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:51 AM
Della did an amazing job on my hair! Extremely detailed oriented and saved me from getting my usual, outdated Jennifer Aniston "Friends" haircut! She also spent time telling me about different products that would work well with my hair type! I loved the entire experience, will absolutely be back!
Y'Sondra Mitchell Dixon review for Bona Terra Salon
Y'Sondra Mitchell Dixon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 09:48 AM
I've never had anyone top Kate's shampoo ritual! I love the extra attention she gave to the nape of my neck to remove all the color...Thanks for the wonderful experience!
Sensi Burgos Reina review for Bona Terra Salon
Sensi Burgos Reina on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 15:09 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.