Logo White
Watch Demo

Bolingbrook Eye Center

Own this business?
3.9
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Bolingbrook, IL 60440

310 S Weber Rd, Ste 340, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

(630) 759-9800

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Geneva Optometrics
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

427 Hamilton St

(630) 232-7112

1 person is looking at this business

Coventry Eyecare Associates
4.8
(47) · Healthcare

500 Coventry Ln #200

(815) 459-5433

12 people are looking at this business

Clarity Eye Care
4.8
(136) · Healthcare

837 S Westmore-Meyers Rd a24

(630) 474-4487

1 person is looking at this business

Michael Leahy
4.5
(5) · Ophthalmologists

10001 W 143rd St

(708) 349-2600

1 person is looking at this business

Pearle Vision Riverpoint
4.3
(95) · Healthcare

1730 W Fullerton Ave

(773) 327-3000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our commitment is not just in meeting your expectations, but in exceeding them! We know how much your eye health and appearance can mean to the quality of your life, we are committed to excellence in servicing your complete eye care needs. History Established in 2000. The doctors and staff at Family Eye Care of Bolingbrook believe your vision, as well as the health of your eyes, significantly affects the quality of life. Our entire team is dedicated to providing superior service in all aspects of your eye care, in order to preserve and enhance a lifetime of visual health for you and your family. Meet the Business Owner Hal F. Business Owner Dr. Frankel did his undergraduate work

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
28 reviews
519
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 14 Reviews4.1Google
  • 14 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
barrellbrown on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/15/2013, 13:13 PM
I've been going to West Suburban Eye Center for almost a year, and I think Dr. Selvaraj is fantastic! The staff is caring, helpful and very friendly too.
kay_la on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2012, 03:46 AM
kay_la on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2012, 02:30 AM
The hours are convenient and its a very pleasant place to be, more so than most offices. You don't wait long for your appointments but when you do the staff is very personable and makes the time fly by.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
roxiebirney on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/24/2012, 02:16 AM
From the moment I walked into West Suburban Eye Center, I was immediately greeted to let me know that someone is there to help and coffee. I just loved how friendly the service was they were great and pleasant to talk to.
hawkeye7 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/25/2012, 15:25 PM
For several years I have continued to go here for my eye wear. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. They update their selection of eye wear frequently and are very responsive to any changes you need with fitting your frames.
sunflower111 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 13:39 PM
Since about last July I have been going to West Suburban Eye Center. I find everyone there to be very friendly and helpful. I am very comfortable when I am there and that is the main reason why I keep coming back.
flyawayhome on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/12/2012, 16:54 PM
I really appreciate the kind staff here helping me chose the best glasses for me. They had quite a large selection and the one woman helped me find a pair that fit me. I have been going here for several years now and every time I have gone it has been a very, very positive experience.
arizonawind on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/02/2012, 08:56 AM
Dr. Selvaraj is great. I can compare him to other doctors, I wish all my other doctors was as good as him. Another doc had put an implant in my right eye and he hurt me really bad. When Dr. Selvaraj worked on me, I thought he was still working on my eye but he was through- he is very fast and gentle. I didn't even know he was still working on me. I couldn't feel anything. He's a cool doctor. And I enjoy saying what they did for me and get it out there because they deserve it.
boling1 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/18/2012, 12:07 PM
The office staff are courteous and friendly.
They really care that I have a good experience every time I visit the office.
The doctor explained my eye problem in a way I could understand. Nobody had done that for me before.
The doctor answered my questions without rushing me out of the room.
He even sent me an email with videos about my eye problem.
I have never waited long to be seen at any of my appointments.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.