Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bolechowski Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Siding|Minneapolis, MN 55418

2358 Cleveland St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418

(612) 965-1509

https://bolechowski-construction.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Insulation Installation

17645 Juniper Path #260

(952) 892-0809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Gutter Services

1055 Kilbirnie Rd

(763) 639-0731

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

2201 108th Ln NE

(763) 785-1726

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Services

10395 235th St W

(952) 469-5688

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Siding

7197 Montrose Rd

(612) 363-7443

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Windows Installation

150 West 88th Street

(612) 866-2888
About

Roofing, Roof Installation, Vinyl Siding, Replacement Windows, Home Improvement, Commercial Roofing, Painting, Gutters, Gutter Guards, Gutter Repair, Shingle Roofs, Roof Inspection, Roof Coating, Roof Repair, Roof Shoveling, Flat Roofs, Roof Vents, Metal Roofs, Siding Repair, Spray Foam Insulation, Aluminum Siding and Fiber Cement Siding

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CR on BBB

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:28 AM
We have used Bolechowski Construction for many projects around our home. Nick and his crew recently replaced my roof and we couldn't be happier. From start to finish Nick was there to guide me through the insurance process, and planning process. He met with the insurance adjuster and kept me updated the entire job. They got the job done in a day, left it cleaner then they found it, very responsive and reliable. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

thanks for the business Cory ! that job went well!

Jacob M. on BBB

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:33 AM
I was referred to Bolechowski Construction by a friend, and Nick took an immediate interest in my project. Despite booking him at the beginning of their busy season, they managed to complete the entire new bathroom installation in just over a month (from contract signed to final inspection). Nick was very responsive throughout the entire process, and all of his contractors were friendly and hard-working. He also accommodated a few alterations mid-project and had some suggestions of his own to improve the look of the finished product. I would definitely do business with him again, and recommend him to anyone looking for quality home construction or remodeling.
Business Response:

Thanks Jacob that project was a breeze ! Looking forward to helping you out again in the future .

Deborah M. on BBB

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:08 AM
Nick came to our home within 1 day of my initial phone call and offered a "no obligation" consultation. He provided clear and detailed information about the steps involved in replacing our roof and he explained costs. We were provided a written estimate. Nick kept us informed through every step of the roofing process. The roofing team were excellent. Amazing hard workers. It was clear that they followed safety protocol. Our yard was cleaned 100% of all roofing debris. Our new roof looks beautiful ! A+ and a great big Thank You to Bolechowski Construction.
Business Response:

Thanks Deborah I'm glad you guys were able to get you home sold so quickly!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Marcus Hardy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 01:45 AM
Has done multiple projects for me and is always top notch quality. From roofing to flooring this company is your go to company.
robert o. on BBB

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:01 AM
Nick worked with 2 insurance adjusters to replace my whole roof and some siding damaged by hail. He answered all my questions and returned my text messages quickly. I would use his company again.
Business Response:

Thanks for the business Robert!

Jennifer B. on BBB

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:00 AM
Working with Bolechowski Construction, LLC is a pleasurable and efficient experience. I would refer them to anyone.
David Birchard-Weissman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:12 AM
Very impressive Nick! The roof and gutters look amazing! Can't beat the price! Thank you for the great service and working with our budget!
Emelia P. on BBB

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:13 AM
Bolechowski Construction did a great job on our master bathroom remodel- stayed within budget and on schedule. Nick has also been a great resource for other smaller projects around our home. I would definitely recommend him and Bolechowski Construction!
Business Response:

Thanks again for the business! Best of luck selling your home!

Faustina Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2015, 02:02 AM
Nick is great to work with! He knows the business and is experienced with insurance jobs as well. He met with our insurance adjuster and took care of it all for us! He has exceeded our expectations in quality, FAST work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.