Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bolechowski Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Siding|Minneapolis, MN 55418 United States

2358 Cleveland St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418 United States

(612) 965-1509

https://bolechowski-construction.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Services

10395 235th St W

(952) 469-5688
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2201 108th Ln NE

(763) 785-1726
5.0
(2) · Insulation Installation

17645 Juniper Path #260

(952) 892-0809
5.0
(3) · Gutter Services

1055 Kilbirnie Rd

(763) 639-0731
5.0
(120) · Windows Installation

9321 Penn Ave S

(612) 866-2888
5.0
(2) · Home Services

8471 Hwy 65 NE Suite #201

(612) 361-4175
About

Roofing, Roof Installation, Vinyl Siding, Replacement Windows, Home Improvement, Commercial Roofing, Painting, Gutters, Gutter Guards, Gutter Repair, Shingle Roofs, Roof Inspection, Roof Coating, Roof Repair, Roof Shoveling, Flat Roofs, Roof Vents, Metal Roofs, Siding Repair, Spray Foam Insulation, Aluminum Siding and Fiber Cement Siding

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Dannen Hilligas review for Bolechowski Construction
Mary Dannen Hilligas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 08:25 AM
We are extremely impressed with the work completed. We had shingles on 3 buildings replaced, some of them being removed were double layered and an extremely steep pitch. Tony was great to work with and made the process seem effortless. Communication was perfect and appreciated! He helped with all aspects from guidance on choice of shingles to helping us deal with the insurance company. The laborers worked extremely efficient and had the roof work completed in 2 days. They cleaned up at the end of each day in addition to clearing a path for me to get in and out of the house in the midst of the removal. I witnessed Tony going out to get lunch for his crew and delivering it which reflects his leadership and supportiveness, when I complimented him on his actions his response was “We all work together we all take care of each other it's all about doing a good job and taking care of the customer:) one big happy family” and that is when I knew I had made the right choice in contractors! Great work team!
Mary H review for Bolechowski Construction
Mary H on BBB

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 06:40 AM
We are extremely impressed with the work completed. We had shingles on 3 buildings replaced, some of them being removed were double layered and an extremely steep pitch. Tony was great to work with and made the process seem effortless. Communication was perfect and appreciated! He helped with all aspects from guidance on choice of shingles to helping us deal with the insurance company for additional coverage. The laborers worked extremely efficient and had the roof work completed in 2 days. They cleaned up at the end of each day in addition to clearing a path for me to get in and out of the house in the midst of the removal. I witnessed Tony going out to get lunch for his crew and delivering it which reflects his leadership skills and supportiveness, when I complimented him on his actions his response was “We all work together we all take care of each other it's all about doing a good job and taking care of the customer:) one big happy family” and that is when I knew I had made the right choice in contractors! Great work team!
Michael S. review for Bolechowski Construction
Michael S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 19:53 PM
Nick and his team applied gutters to our 19th century Tudor and did a fantastic job! The materials they used and the quality of work exceeded our expectations. We liked them so much we hired them to finish our basement, which included a bathroom, and the space is now one of the best in the house! We would definitely hire him again.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Melissa Q review for Bolechowski Construction
Melissa Q on BBB

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 11:42 AM
Nick and his crew arrived at our house to install our windows immediately when they arrived. I appreciated the craftsmanship and hard work the guys put in. They were very professional and didn't leave a trace.
Melissa Quan review for Bolechowski Construction
Melissa Quan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 08:13 AM
Nick and his crew arrived at our house to install our windows immediately when they arrived. I appreciated the craftsmanship and hard work the guys put in. They were very professional and didn't leave a trace.
David P review for Bolechowski Construction
David P on BBB

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 19:22 PM
We had major hail damage in July and began a long process of replacing all our windows and our roof. What I liked best about Bolechoweski is that they came out right away, assessed the situation, and were there (on a Sunday afternoon!) when the insurance adjuster came. We didn't have to handle the insurance company at all, and they got everything approved in a timely manner. The work was complicated and long, but throughout whenever we had questions Nick came out right away, listened, and made sure everything was perfect. Our house looks great. Our windows are gorgeous. And I'm very satisfied.
Susan H. review for Bolechowski Construction
Susan H. on BBB

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:52 AM
I can't thank Nick *********** enough for the top-notch service I received from him and his construction crew. They did a high-quality job replacing my damaged roof and Nick provided me with excellent communication and guidance throughout the process. The roof looks great! The work was completed quickly and my yard was left even cleaner than it was before construction. I will not hesitate to recommend him to friends, and I also look forward to hiring him for my future projects.
Business Response:

Thanks Susan , I'm glad we got it taken care of , I love helping people out in the neighborhood.

Robert H review for Bolechowski Construction
Robert H on BBB

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:56 AM
My house was built in 1910, North side of roof was of unknown age and was worn out. South side was my attempt to repair of previous years damage. I kept looking for a good contractor for this as 2 others rejected the work. I called on Labor day, Nick arrived the next day, took a ladder off his truck and reviewed the damage. He recommended the insurance company as the roof was completely damaged and no wall flashing had ever been installed. As Minneapolis had a major storm in June 11th, The insurance adjuster needed to make an appointment to see the roof. Nick arrived and talked to the insurance company. As I never did this before, Nick explained the insurance process of filing a home claim. He knew that this was a rush job, the ordered supplies arrived on Wednesday, the crew arrived on Thursday of the same week. As nights are shorter, I turned my outside lights on for the crew to clean up every night. I am very happy the quality of work and the expediency of the job. Thanks again for the service
Cory Roberts review for Bolechowski Construction
Cory Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 02:24 AM
We have used Bolechowski Construction for many projects around our home. Nick and his crew recently replaced our roof and we couldn't be happier. From start to finish Nick was there to guide me through the insurance process, and planning process. He met with the insurance adjuster and kept me updated the entire job. They got the job done in a day, left it cleaner then they found it, very responsive and reliable. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.