Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bold Image Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
79 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32907 United States

620 Malabar Rd # 3, Ste 3, Palm Bay, FL 32907 United States

(321) 722-2688

http://boldimagedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(109) · Dental

501 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 455-0372
5.0
(734) · General Dentistry

3755 20th Pl

(772) 569-0123
5.0
(280) · Dental

5600 Porada Dr Ste

(321) 614-3833
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
5.0
(3) · Dental

385 Pineda Ct Ste 100

(321) 259-3237
About

Bold Image Dentistry provides general and cosmetic dentistry services to the Palm Bay, FL area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
79 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
24
  
123
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gladys M. review for Bold Image Dentistry
Gladys M. on BBB

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 10:05 AM
I have been a patient of Dr C********* for years along with my children. Coming from a bad dental experience I was a little aprehensive at first but this entire staff has won me over. I can only say that I am always treated with respect, fairness and professionalism. I feel welcomed, heard and and in good hands.
Dana Jerozal review for Bold Image Dentistry
Dana Jerozal on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 10:33 AM
Today I took my daughter there for her first dental cleaning/dental appointment ever and we had a wonderful time! Everyone there is always so nice and friendly! Laura was awesome, she was very patient with my daughter and made her laugh and not hate the dentist (like I do ). The building is absolutely beautiful & the doctor is amazing as well. Love this place!
Javier Cruz review for Bold Image Dentistry
Javier Cruz on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2016, 14:41 PM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sixth Avenue Consignment Boutique review for Bold Image Dentistry
Sixth Avenue Consignment Boutique on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/22/2016, 06:52 AM
Bold Image Dentistry
Anthony Rose review for Bold Image Dentistry
Anthony Rose on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2015, 14:32 PM
Beautiful office, friendly staff and Dr Cunningham does great work. In addition she has a great personality. This is a first class outfit.
Anthony Rose review for Bold Image Dentistry
Anthony Rose on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2015, 06:44 AM
Beautiful office, friendly staff and Dr Cunningham does great work. In addition she has a great personality. This is a first class outfit.
Jennifer Peters Taylor review for Bold Image Dentistry
Jennifer Peters Taylor on Facebook

9 years ago

07/23/2014, 04:10 AM
Taneshia Waite Ferguson review for Bold Image Dentistry
Taneshia Waite Ferguson on Facebook

9 years ago

02/21/2014, 04:00 AM
Dr Cunningham is really good and gets right to the point!
Legacy Feliciano review for Bold Image Dentistry
Legacy Feliciano on Foursquare

10 years ago

04/03/2013, 07:23 AM
Great service, your not treated like a number but a person. I love this place
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.