Logo White
Watch Demo

Boise Small Engine

Own this business?
4.2
21 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, Idaho 83704

9880 W Fairview Ave., Boise, Idaho 83704

(208) 287-3700

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

12 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

5 people are looking at this business

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

5 people are looking at this business

Affordable Transmission
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1901 15th St #1901

(762) 585-1097

4 people are looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our skilled professionals at Boise Small Engine to provide you with exceptional repairs and services. We aim to provide you with exceptional small engine repairs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
21 reviews
513
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bob Seal on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/05/2019, 05:19 AM
    Highly recommend. Boise Small Engine has worked on my Husqvarna snowblower twice (2017 and 2019), and I am very pleased with their service and very reasonable labor rates.
    Tonya Caward on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2018, 15:16 PM
    This place is great! We had them fix our snowblower that had all kinds of problems! It works like a charm! Thank you so much for all you guys do! The staff is nice and knowledgeable. :)
    Josh Frazier on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2018, 17:36 PM
    Best small engine repair in the treasure valley.amazing service team and Todd is a asset to the business.his knowledge and customer service along with the other office personnel are terrific.couldnt ask for more from the team at boise small engine.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Trevor Adams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/19/2017, 16:02 PM
    Trevor Adams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/19/2017, 00:40 AM
    Matt Stanley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/21/2017, 12:30 PM
    These guys are awesome... I had an old Toro Leaf Blower/Vacuum that needed a part so I brought it into them to ask about getting it repaired. They usually charge $30 for any diagnostic work but the person behind the desk took the time to look up my exact machine. She identified the piece that was absent and said, "the part you need costs $0.50 and I would have to charge you so much for it plus shipping that you'd be better off buying the part yourself online. You might also try a company down the street that specializes exclusively in Toro machines. If they have the part in stock it would be even cheaper than Amazon." She didn't charge me anything and told me the exact part number I needed t...  more>>
    Kelsey Kenney on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/01/2017, 09:22 AM
    This is the worst customer service I have ever had. We were told FIVE different times it would be done on X day- my husband would call that day or the next and we would get either "oh the technician isn't in to fix it today" "the part isn't in until X day" "oh the part is back ordered". Not once did they call to tell us they messed up. So$137, a month later, and my lawnmower still doesn't work. I think there is a good place in garden City? What a joke.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Rachel Knickrehm on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/29/2016, 19:26 PM
    Terrible. They do not keep you up to date on what is wrong with your equipment. Took two weeks and I still don't know what is wrong. The gal at the front desk said the cost would be about 150 when it was done, and since I was already into it 50 from paying the neighbor kid to mow my lawn I just decided to buy a new one.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Craig Mauck on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/23/2015, 12:54 PM
    Awesome guys here! They fixed my mower very quickly while I waited, even though they were about 3 weeks out. Great service!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.