Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boise Small Engine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
17 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boise, ID 83704

9880 W Fairview Ave., Boise, ID 83704

(208) 287-3700

https://www.boisesmallengine.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

6412 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 459-6868
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

606 E 43rd St

(208) 322-8209
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4600 W Chinden Blvd

(208) 378-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5914 W State St

(208) 853-2008

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our skilled professionals at Boise Small Engine to provide you with exceptional repairs and services. We aim to provide you with exceptional small engine repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
17 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Scott Howell on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/11/2020, 14:48 PM
    Took our walk-behind mower in for repairs based on a friend’s recommendation an Russ was great to work with. He let us know along the way what we were looking and kept the repair costs to a minimum.
    Bob Seal on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/05/2019, 05:19 AM
    Highly recommend. Boise Small Engine has worked on my Husqvarna snowblower twice (2017 and 2019), and I am very pleased with their service and very reasonable labor rates.
    Josh Frazier on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/28/2018, 17:36 PM
    Best small engine repair in the treasure valley.amazing service team and Todd is a asset to the business.his knowledge and customer service along with the other office personnel are terrific.couldnt ask for more from the team at boise small engine.
    Featured content
    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

    Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
    Trevor Adams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/19/2017, 00:40 AM
    Matt Stanley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/21/2017, 12:30 PM
    These guys are awesome... I had an old Toro Leaf Blower/Vacuum that needed a part so I brought it into them to ask about getting it repaired. They usually charge $30 for any diagnostic work but the person behind the desk took the time to look up my exact machine. She identified the piece that was absent and said, "the part you need costs $0.50 and I would have to charge you so much for it plus shipping that you'd be better off buying the part yourself online. You might also try a company down the street that specializes exclusively in Toro machines. If they have the part in stock it would be even cheaper than Amazon." She didn't charge me anything and told me the exact part number I needed to get. Awesome experience of steller service and great integrity. Thank you guys!
    Kelsey Kenney on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/01/2017, 09:22 AM
    This is the worst customer service I have ever had. We were told FIVE different times it would be done on X day- my husband would call that day or the next and we would get either "oh the technician isn't in to fix it today" "the part isn't in until X day" "oh the part is back ordered". Not once did they call to tell us they messed up. So$137, a month later, and my lawnmower still doesn't work. I think there is a good place in garden City? What a joke.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Rachel Knickrehm on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/29/2016, 19:26 PM
    Terrible. They do not keep you up to date on what is wrong with your equipment. Took two weeks and I still don't know what is wrong. The gal at the front desk said the cost would be about 150 when it was done, and since I was already into it 50 from paying the neighbor kid to mow my lawn I just decided to buy a new one.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Craig Mauck on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/23/2015, 12:54 PM
    Awesome guys here! They fixed my mower very quickly while I waited, even though they were about 3 weeks out. Great service!!!
    Bobby Biggs on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/11/2015, 21:02 PM
    Worst place to get your equipment repaired. Told 2 weeks. Has been 77 days and not done.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.