Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bogoroch & Associates LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
136 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Toronto, ON M5H 1J9

150 King St W #1901, Toronto, ON M5H 1J9, Canada, Toronto, ON M5H 1J9

(416) 599-1700

https://www.bogoroch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
136 reviews
5128
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Flindall on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:09 AM
The Staff and lawyers are amazing. They were genuinely caring about our situation and always kind and worked hard to help us. They were very knowledgeable, I would highly recommend Bogoroch & Associates.
Taya Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 16:13 PM
Very helpful and caring firm! They genuinely put their all into getting my daughter the most she was entitled to. They are very honest right from the start and tell you what to expect. They offered 100% support every step of the way. I highly recommend them to anyone whom needs legal representation.
Marthy VP on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 08:31 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Bernie Fortier on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 01:54 AM
While vacationing in the US, I was injured in a motorcycle accident and had to spend 9 days in the Florida hospital. When I finally arrived home, in Ottawa, I started calling different law firms to help me with a lawsuit. I was astonish that I could not find a law firm that would deal with a out of country lawsuit. After a Google search, I found Bogoroch and Associates. That's when I made the phone call that set things in motion. The team at Bogoroch and Associates, from the receptionist to mr. Bogoroch himself, is incredible. They always treated me with the highest respect. They always answered my questions quickly and sincerely. They guided me through the process all the way. They sent me to the best medical professional available which made a huge difference at mediation. They also helped me get the maximum services from my insurance company. I highly recommend Bogoroch and Associates. So glad that I stumbled upon their web site. No wonder that they in the top 10 firms for cases involving personal injury Sincerely Bernard Fortier.
Bernie Fortier on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.