Logo White
Watch Demo

Bogoroch & Associates LLP

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Legal|Toronto, ON M5H 1J9

150 King St W #1901, Toronto, ON M5H 1J9, Canada, Toronto, ON M5H 1J9

(416) 599-1700

https://www.bogoroch.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Dziobon on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 00:22 AM
I am very satisfied with the service Bogoroch & Associates provided me. I would like to thank Yoni Silberman, Agnes Mleczko, Toby Samson and all associates who helped with my case. They team was kind, professional, compassionate, during my difficult time when I was in hospital and rehab. Yoni, Agnes, and everyone were very helpful and made me feel comfortable. Yoni and her staff kept my son and I informed of what was happening all the time and what to expect next. I am happy with the result. I highly recommend Bogoroch & Associates for injusry cases.
Julia Isaac on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:27 AM
One of the best law-firm.I was extremely happy with their service I would recommend them..
Marnakahout Bunch on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 07:37 AM
My dad and I were extremely happy with working with Bogoroch & Associates � They work hard and always has thier clients BEST interest top priority. I 100% recommend their services!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Brooke Ciera Newhook on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:37 AM
Amanda Reyns on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 07:31 AM
My parents are very happy with the way their case is being handled. the law office is very professional and does everything they can for you to make this stress period of time much easier. We would definitely recommend this law office to anyone who ask.
Angela Flindall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:09 AM
The Staff and lawyers are amazing. They were genuinely caring about our situation and always kind and worked hard to help us. They were very knowledgeable, I would highly recommend Bogoroch & Associates.
Taya Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 16:13 PM
Very helpful and caring firm! They genuinely put their all into getting my daughter the most she was entitled to. They are very honest right from the start and tell you what to expect. They offered 100% support every step of the way. I highly recommend them to anyone whom needs legal representation.
Marthy VP on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 08:31 AM
Bernie Fortier on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.