Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bogoroch & Associates LLP

Claimed
4.8
177 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Toronto, ON M5H 1J9 Canada

150 King St W #1901, Toronto, ON M5H 1J9, Canada, Toronto, ON M5H 1J9 Canada

(416) 599-1700

https://www.bogoroch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Bogoroch & Associates LLP is a Toronto-based personal injury law firm, focusing on medical malpractice litigation. Our team of skilled medical malpractice lawyers will advocate on your behalf for matters pertaining to all areas of medical negligence, including medical injuries and medication errors. Choosing the right personal injury law firm is one of the most important decisions you’ll need to make. Bogoroch & Associates LLP are experienced in all aspects of personal injury and medical malpractice litigation. We have the confidence and skill to advance your motor vehicle accident or medical negligence claim to settlement or trial, while helping you navigate the complex medical, legal

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
177 reviews
5161
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
beatrice f. review for Bogoroch & Associates LLP
beatrice f. on Birdeye

2 years ago

04/28/2021, 08:09 AM
Hello my name is Beatrice fink and 2 yrs ago I was in a very serious car accident . I was on a mobility scooter at the time . While in the hospital i began searching for a lawyer and came across his website. The more i read my choice was easy I decided to go with Mr .Bogoroch and it was the best decision ever. Richard and his associates were incredible . They went way above and beyond to keep me informed and kept me in the loop on updates and appointments ..they all worked tirelessly in less then 2 yrs from my accident they were able to have the case settled and a very happy outcome .I was very happy with the amount I received. I would highly recommend them for any accident case they are wonderful and understanding people and they won't let you down .. Thank you so much Richard to you and your amazing team for making such a huge life changing experience a little easier to handle. Warmest regards Beatrice Fink.
Teresa Dziobon review for Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Teresa Dziobon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2018, 00:22 AM
I am very satisfied with the service Bogoroch & Associates provided me. I would like to thank Yoni Silberman, Agnes Mleczko, Toby Samson and all associates who helped with my case. They team was kind, professional, compassionate, during my difficult time when I was in hospital and rehab. Yoni, Agnes, and everyone were very helpful and made me feel comfortable. Yoni and her staff kept my son and I informed of what was happening all the time and what to expect next. I am happy with the result. I highly recommend Bogoroch & Associates for injusry cases.
Julia Isaac review for Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Julia Isaac on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2018, 11:48 AM
One of the best law-firm.I was extremely happy with their service I would recommend them..
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Julia Isaac. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Bogoroch & Associates LLP

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Julia Isaac review for Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Julia Isaac on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:27 AM
One of the best law-firm.I was extremely happy with their service I would recommend them..
Marnakahout Bunch review for Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Marnakahout Bunch on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2018, 07:37 AM
My dad and I were extremely happy with working with Bogoroch & Associates � They work hard and always has thier clients BEST interest top priority. I 100% recommend their services!
Brooke Ciera Newhook review for Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Brooke Ciera Newhook on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 09:21 AM
Brooke Ciera Newhook review for Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Brooke Ciera Newhook on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:37 AM
Amanda Reyns review for Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Amanda Reyns on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 07:31 AM
My parents are very happy with the way their case is being handled. the law office is very professional and does everything they can for you to make this stress period of time much easier. We would definitely recommend this law office to anyone who ask.
Angela Flindall review for Bogoroch & Associates LLP
Angela Flindall on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 06:15 AM
The Staff and lawyers are amazing. They were genuinely caring about our situation and always kind and worked hard to help us. They were very knowledgeable, I would highly recommend Bogoroch & Associates.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.