Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boeger's Landscape Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
157 reviews
|Home & Garden|Darien, IL 60561 United States

8700 Lemont Rd, 8700 Lemont Rd, Darien, IL 60561 United States

(630) 985-0533

https://boegers.webs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

210 Cleveland St

(847) 639-8900
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

4509 Ripon Rd

(815) 459-3877
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

6733 W 63rd St

(773) 586-6400
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

126 Main St

(630) 551-3355
5.0
(1) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

1900 N Austin Ave

(773) 836-7966
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

1345 W Fullerton Ave

(630) 953-0907
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
157 reviews
5103
  
422
  
313
  
23
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mark I. review for Boeger's Landscape Supply
Mark I. on Birdeye

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 18:37 PM
Felt unwelcome. Will not be going back.
Val Zammuto review for Boeger's Landscape Supply
Val Zammuto on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 10:40 AM
We drove 82 miles and weren't disappointed. We got the kind of gargoyle we were looking for. They had a huge inventory and the staff were nice too.
Sharon Seaman review for Boeger's Landscape Supply
Sharon Seaman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2020, 05:23 AM
The biggest and best quality of garden statues, birdbaths etc!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lee Ruscitti-Lowery review for Boeger's Landscape Supply
Lee Ruscitti-Lowery on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2020, 14:38 PM
Whatever you’re looking for, they’ve got it! And they are a really wonderful family, helpful and friendly. Go there!
MaryAnn N Jim Perrie review for Boeger's Landscape Supply
MaryAnn N Jim Perrie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 09:37 AM
Great selection of yard art!
Tanya Ann review for Boeger's Landscape Supply
Tanya Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:22 AM
Hank is the best! I had a large statue that was improperly installed (cause I made the mistake of not buying from Boegers). He gave me honest advice over the phone, never once was pushy, and was able to come out and not only properly install my lady bug yet also save her from disintegrating. I will forever be grateful for the time and patience he had both with my questions and reinstalling my lady bug the correct way. I cannot sing Boegers praises enough. They have my business from here on out.
Theresa O'Shea review for Boeger's Landscape Supply
Theresa O'Shea on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 07:53 AM
Hank had the exact large rabbit I was looking for. They have an enormous selection of painted and unpainted concrete statuary in various sizes. I ended up purchasing 3 items and would highly recommended them...wonderful source for the whole Chicago area ~~
Marliss Wencel review for Boeger's Landscape Supply
Marliss Wencel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:53 AM
They have an extensive selection of yard art with multiple sizes and styles. It is a lot of fun to wonder about the displays.
Steven McCready review for Boeger's Landscape Supply
Steven McCready on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 04:06 AM
Great big selection! good price. Can't believe some of the things they have!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.