Logo White
Watch Demo

Bodyworks Physiotherapy Clinic

Own this business?
4.6
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Palm Springs, CA 92262

333 N Palm Canyon Dr, Ste 114, Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 327-4244

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

San Bernardino Foot Clinic
4.7
(23) · Podiatrists

2095 N Waterman Ave

(909) 882-3800

3 people are looking at this business

Grace Family Health
4.6
(438) · Family Practice

24910 Las Brisas Rd #105

(951) 231-1385

8 people are looking at this business

About

At therapist-owned Bodyworks, we identify the cause of the problem, not just symptoms, and we design an effective treatment plan to accelerate healing. Please take a tour of our site, and read about our vision for European physiotherapy, now available in Palm Springs, California.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
20 reviews
515
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck Russell on Facebook

2 months ago

11/29/2019, 09:07 AM
This terrific team works miracles with compassion, insight and experience.
Carlynne Mcdonnell on Facebook

10 months ago

03/26/2019, 11:36 AM
After many years of debilitating back and neck pain, I found relief at Bodyworks. i was also taught techniques to manage any future issue. its so great to feel good.
Brian Marki on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 18:17 PM
After working over tables and at a computer for many years my spine finally had had enough. Severe and chronic back pain had set in. The final blow was sciatica, so bad I could barely walk. Having been a hiker and skier I was used to working through pain and discomfort. I chalked it up to age. I had a hump and the posture of a much older person. I thought this was it, I am done.
Went to my general practitioner who suggested physiotherapy. I had heard of it but never experienced it. I was referred to Bodyworks and got David. Living with chronic severe pain for over ten years I was not sure what to expect.
After two visits I was having less pain and able to move more easily. Now three months i
...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Charles LaRocca on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 19:03 PM
Charles LaRocca on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 07:31 AM
MIka Iniguez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:21 AM
I don't think I'd be walking around if it weren't for FABULOUS Rick! I live with SEVERE chronic pain, Rick pulls this and pops that and I have to literally slither off the table BUT once upright I can walk out of the office with even a little bounce in my step. I rue the days that I am unable to go to Bodyworks!
Mike Diamond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 14:14 PM
My wife pulled ligaments in her ankle 3 months ago and it was not getting better. She had received treatment at home in Toronto which did not help. When we got to Palm Springs we were reviewed to Bodyworks. After a diagnosis, treatment began and in an hour, she was walking comfortably! The expertise shown was considerable, as was the service quality and approach to the client. We cannot recommend this service more highly!
Esteban Loera Ybarra on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 09:30 AM
Marty Daymude on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 14:44 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.