Logo White
Watch Demo

Bodyworks By Veronika Ludewig

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Wellness|Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103

401 E 8th St, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103

(605) 321-7116

http://www.bodyworksbyveronika.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

ÂI am an experienced, licensed Massage Therapist & energyworker who specializes in deep relaxation, therapuetic massage therapy.Â

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jamie Hawk on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/18/2018, 09:50 AM
    First time tonight, feeling lighter and can't wait to come again!!!
    HR Kelly on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/27/2018, 12:37 PM
    Kelly Rausch on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/27/2018, 01:04 AM
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Jennine Dolphus on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/18/2018, 02:56 AM
    An extraordinary and profound healing experience. Veronica is truly gifted . I can not wait for my next session!
    Holly Anderson-Hintz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/17/2018, 07:37 AM
    Veronika is absolutely amazing at her job...she has helped me in so many ways! Reike is the best thing I have ever decided to try and her massages are the BEST!
    Christin Luke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/17/2018, 04:38 AM
    Rose Helen Bickett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/08/2018, 10:48 AM
    Rosa Woodsii on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/08/2018, 04:18 AM
    Chandler Leigh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/07/2018, 14:51 PM
    Truly an amazing experience with a wonderful woman, I've had the honor of sitting in on three bowl sessions now and they are all different and unique experiences, each one beneficial. I always leave feeling amazing and uplifted, thank you for sharing your beautiful gift Veronika!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Chandler Leigh, it was very nice to see you!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.