Logo White
Watch Demo

Bodyworks By Veronika Ludewig

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Wellness|Sioux Falls, SD 57103

401 E 8th St, Sioux Falls, SD 57103

(605) 321-7116

https://bodyworksbyveronika.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

ÂI am an experienced, licensed Massage Therapist & energyworker who specializes in deep relaxation, therapuetic massage therapy.Â

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kara White on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/16/2020, 07:22 AM
    I was at your event at the Yoga Studio in Rapid City last Saturday afternoon. It was so wonderful and powerful. I am still feeling the shift. I feel a lightness and happiness in my body that I haven’t felt in a long time. I can’t even remember when. Thank you! You are amazing!!
    Tina Marie on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/16/2020, 07:22 AM
    The experience was beyond my imagination and I can't wait to experience it again.
    Rita Miller on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/16/2020, 07:22 AM
    She is very professional. I feel amazing when I get done with my massage and energy work. She has helped to bring me to a better place in my health, I highly recommend Veronika
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Jamie Hawk on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/18/2018, 09:50 AM
    First time tonight, feeling lighter and can't wait to come again!!!
    HR Kelly on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/27/2018, 12:37 PM
    Jennine Dolphus on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/18/2018, 02:56 AM
    An extraordinary and profound healing experience. Veronica is truly gifted . I can not wait for my next session!
    Holly Anderson-Hintz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/17/2018, 07:37 AM
    Veronika is absolutely amazing at her job...she has helped me in so many ways! Reike is the best thing I have ever decided to try and her massages are the BEST!
    Christin Luke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/17/2018, 04:38 AM
    Rosa Woodsii on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/08/2018, 04:18 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.