Logo White
Watch Demo

Bodywork For Life

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Wellness|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7629 E Pinnacle Peak Rd #118, Ste 118, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 595-0246

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

A-peeling Faces
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3936 E Chandler Blvd # 211

(480) 540-7555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Bodywork for Life offers a multi-discplinary approach to pain relief and overall well-being. Three staff members include a Certified Neuromuscular and Structural Integration Therapist, two Certified Pilates Instructors, one is also a Certified Postural Specialist by the Egoscue Method. Our Massage Therapist is also proficient in Microcurrent treatments for accelerated healing from injuries and surgeries, minimizing and reducing scar tissue, inflammation, tight muscles, pain relief and anti-aging skin treatments. We treat a wide array of people from Children and Seniors to Professional Athletes. We provide receipts for insurance reimbursement. While specialities include pain relie

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katalin Olah Ehling on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 04:41 AM
Cindy is an expert. She gives great massages in a warm and welcoming atmosphere.
I highly recommend her.
Kim P Friedman on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 03:55 AM
As a type two diabetic I have to be very careful about treatment and diet. Cindy is a top professional
And her knowledge and expertise cannot be matched. I have never felt better and her treatment of me is working beautifully.
If you want to feel better with immediate results bodyworkforlife is the place for you to go.
Jane Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:04 AM
I've only had one treatment, but my tightness and pain is greatly diminished. Cynthia did an amazing job.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Barb Melville Corness on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2016, 00:05 AM
I have tried many different practitioners in different cities and Bodywork for Life is by far the BEST!! I have a plethora of pain issues and they have helped every single one with compassion and professionalism! Look no further, this is your best choice!!!
Donna Johns McMahon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 00:31 AM
BodyWorks for Life is AWESOME! I cannot say enough about the professionalism, the positive vibe and did I mention the BEST massage EVER?!? I highly recommend that you book an appointment today; you won't regret it! I'll be back!
Tobe Daum on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 00:35 AM
Cindy is the best! She helped a family member recover from a head injury, and helped me recover from "frozen shoulder" painlessly!
MsSherman on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/05/2013, 18:56 PM
With injuries from an old car accident and then a subsequent bad fall, I found Cindy through close friends who have been going to her for pain relief for many years. She is kind, gentle and just an amazing person who cares deeply for others and does a great job of alleviating pain.
Todd Griebe on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2013, 01:03 AM
dougo on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/19/2013, 08:24 AM
Review
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.