Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bodywork For Life

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7629 E Pinnacle Peak Rd #118, Ste 118, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 595-0246

http://bodyworkforlife.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Skin Care

2633 E Indian School Rd STE 150

(602) 370-0259
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

13025 W Rancho Santa Fe B101

(602) 391-6253
5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

20851 E Rittenhouse Rd

(480) 677-2800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Bodywork for Life offers a multi-discplinary approach to pain relief and overall well-being. Three staff members include a Certified Neuromuscular and Structural Integration Therapist, two Certified Pilates Instructors, one is also a Certified Postural Specialist by the Egoscue Method. Our Massage Therapist is also proficient in Microcurrent treatments for accelerated healing from injuries and surgeries, minimizing and reducing scar tissue, inflammation, tight muscles, pain relief and anti-aging skin treatments. We treat a wide array of people from Children and Seniors to Professional Athletes. We provide receipts for insurance reimbursement. While specialities include pain relie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Tucker Jackson on Facebook

8 months ago

07/09/2020, 06:13 AM
Cindy knows exactly were it hurts! I leave there feeling like my old self!
Katalin Olah Ehling on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 04:41 AM
Cindy is an expert. She gives great massages in a warm and welcoming atmosphere. I highly recommend her.
Kim P Friedman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:55 AM
As a type two diabetic I have to be very careful about treatment and diet. Cindy is a top professional And her knowledge and expertise cannot be matched. I have never felt better and her treatment of me is working beautifully. If you want to feel better with immediate results bodyworkforlife is the place for you to go.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Jane Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:04 AM
I've only had one treatment, but my tightness and pain is greatly diminished. Cynthia did an amazing job.
Barb Melville Corness on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2016, 00:05 AM
I have tried many different practitioners in different cities and Bodywork for Life is by far the BEST!! I have a plethora of pain issues and they have helped every single one with compassion and professionalism! Look no further, this is your best choice!!!
Donna Johns McMahon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2016, 00:31 AM
BodyWorks for Life is AWESOME! I cannot say enough about the professionalism, the positive vibe and did I mention the BEST massage EVER?!? I highly recommend that you book an appointment today; you won't regret it! I'll be back!
Tobe Daum on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2016, 00:35 AM
Cindy is the best! She helped a family member recover from a head injury, and helped me recover from "frozen shoulder" painlessly!
MsSherman on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

10/05/2013, 18:56 PM
With injuries from an old car accident and then a subsequent bad fall, I found Cindy through close friends who have been going to her for pain relief for many years. She is kind, gentle and just an amazing person who cares deeply for others and does a great job of alleviating pain.
Todd Griebe on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2013, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.