Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bodytech Tattooing & Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1150 reviews
|Tattoo|Gainesville, FL 32601

806 W University Ave, Gainesville, FL 32601

(352) 376-4090

https://www.bodytechtattoo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.8
(271) · Beauty

12 NW 7 Terrace

(352) 872-5655
4.8
(253) · Beauty

230 NW 2nd Ave

(352) 395-6789
4.8
(362) · Tattoo

8 E University Ave

(352) 872-5995
4.8
(168) · Beauty

3375 E Silver Springs Blvd #102

(352) 433-2797
4.7
(410) · Tattoo

11884 N Williams St

(352) 795-4907
About

Message from Bodytech Tattooing & Piercing Bodytech Tattooing & Piercing Provides Tattoo Services, Body Piercing, Custom Tattoos And Jewelry To The Gainesville, FL Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,150 reviews
5864
  
460
  
330
  
224
  
195
  
77 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cathleana Starling review for Bodytech Tattooing & Piercing
Cathleana Starling on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 02:53 AM
Me and my husband took our almost 1yr old daughter in to get her ears pierced tonight for a early birthday gift. The staff was very nice and respectful also the guy who pierced my daughter's ears did a GREAT job and gave us a lot of info on the best way to take care of the healing process of my daughter's ear piercing. The shop was extremely clean and relaxing and the price was also good. I recommend everyone to go. Me and my family sure will be back.
Liana Skye Oreskovich review for Bodytech Tattooing & Piercing
Liana Skye Oreskovich on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 00:11 AM
These people need to get their stuff together. Two days in a row they didn’t inform me of the things I needed to bring and they told me specifically to come before 4pm I get here to find out that their piercer is on break, which is what I told them I was coming to do. I never recommend this place for anything the only reason I still got it done is because my daughter wanted it so badly. Never. Again.
Keaunte Richards review for Bodytech Tattooing & Piercing
Keaunte Richards on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2021, 00:21 AM
Thanks Justin! Super relaxed atmosphere!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michael Dove review for Bodytech Tattooing & Piercing
Michael Dove on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2021, 00:00 AM
awesome experience,the staff and the artist are very professional...will definitely be back soon...
Genevieve Marie Killian Myatt review for Bodytech Tattooing & Piercing
Genevieve Marie Killian Myatt on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2020, 00:18 AM
I’m ecstatic about my new tattoo! Was doing a happy dance to my truck! Liz is professional, caring, honest, and comforting through the whole process! Not only that but most importantly her artwork is top notch and clean 🏽 I love the work she does, and I already have another appointment scheduled that I’m counting down to! 🙂✨
Rob Stewart review for Bodytech Tattooing & Piercing
Rob Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2020, 11:33 AM
Great experience all around.
Sara Elizabeth Waldo review for Bodytech Tattooing & Piercing
Sara Elizabeth Waldo on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 12:51 PM
I got my first tattoo and I couldn’t be happier with the service and quality!!
Errin Deckard Descarreaux review for Bodytech Tattooing & Piercing
Errin Deckard Descarreaux on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 09:51 AM
After coming in and talking for nearly 30 minutes with Melissa (body piercer) last week we were told that to do an industrial bar on our 17 year old that we would need to have his Dad bring him in (so last names matched) and have documents notarized. After doing all of this, driving over an HOUR on Saturday- we get back with all of the proper documentation to be told that they will not do that specific piercing AT ALL if he’s under 18. Now, we’ve wasted an hour of time driving to Gainesville from Lake city along with getting these documents notarized just to be turned away with absolutely no remorse or or empathy to try and make it right by the staff. Definitely a huge disappointment! After using Justin for my own piercings at least 10 times, I will not be back. Zero stars, do not recommend.
Sheryl Beauregard review for Bodytech Tattooing & Piercing
Sheryl Beauregard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 00:01 AM
Don’t know about tattoos there, but really bad belly piercing😭
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.