Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bodylab Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
3 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Denver, CO 80203 United States

800 Lincoln St, Denver, CO 80203 United States

(720) 475-1566

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Open now:4:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(66) · Recreation

1020 W 124th Ave #500

(720) 628-3119
5.0
(3) · Fitness & Instruction

4955 S Ulster St Ste 106

(720) 528-8726
5.0
(18) · Recreation

3070 Blake St #160

(720) 514-9916
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

2255 W 136th Ave

(303) 862-5582
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2636 Walnut St

(303) 593-1593
5.0
(2) · Recreation

1028 S Gaylord St

(720) 974-0274
About

Message from Bodylab Fitness BodyLab Fitness uses innovative training cycles, personalized nutrition and accountability systems to deliver unparalleled results. Our intense and disciplined approach to improving overall health and fitness helps clients at all levels of fitness and experience lose weight, gain muscle, energy and confidence and learn to eat right and enjoy life. More about Bodylab Fitness Denver Gym | Personal Training in Denver | Workout | Nutritional Analysis

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
3 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
BARB F. review for Bodylab Fitness
BARB F. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/01/2012, 12:12 PM
I have been working out at The Body Lab since February 2011. I live in the neighborhood and I would frequently walk my dogs past the Body Lab. I heard good music coming from the place, I would pause and stare â?? wondering what the heck are they doing in there. My dogs would bark at the 6 people doing the most random exercise movements and the crazy guy directing them. After many walks past, my curiosity got the best of me and I popped in one day. Matt did his best to explain what happens there, his philosophy, his recipe for success, the accountability thing, etc. You really canâ??t fully comprehend what goes on there until youâ??ve experienced it. It was exactly what I was looking for: Itâ??s small, very personal, it doesnâ??t smell like the combination you find at some of the big box gyms â?? chlorine and sweat â?? YUK! No one cares if your clothes donâ??t match and donâ??t even think about putting make-up on to come to the Body Lab â?? youâ??re there to work out. I never thought 30 minutes could go by so quickly â?? they put together the most efficient workout possible â?? I do not have to spend hours a day to see results and feel better. Matt, all the Body Lab trainers and Mary the dietician are extremely helpful during my 30 minute session, but they are also concerned about the 23 �½ hours Iâ??m not there â?? thatâ??s why their clients meet and exceed their goals and we keep coming back for more.
twodogszk1 review for Bodylab Fitness
twodogszk1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/19/2010, 00:04 AM
Great fitness company – I can't say enough about the BodyLab. The place has transformed me and my life.
Zach Knaus review for Bodylab Fitness
Zach Knaus on YellowBot

13 years ago

07/23/2010, 04:37 AM
Amazing I started at the BodyLab about 3 months ago. I have lost over 30 pounds, changed my diet for life and found new energy. Best decision of my life.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.