Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Spot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
48 reviews
|Body Shops|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

80 SW 5th Ct, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 946-0241

http://thebodyspot1.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
48 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sue Ramelli review for Body Spot
Sue Ramelli on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 08:23 AM
There’s no way to express how great these guys are. Bama goes above & beyond to make sure you’re in kind hands. I don’t know if I was taking full breathes when I walked in The Body Spot, but I know a weight was lifted off my shoulders when I left. Thank U Bama, & all the people who make your shop special!🤗
Shakira Ware review for Body Spot
Shakira Ware on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:50 AM
Rachel Cizenski review for Body Spot
Rachel Cizenski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:50 AM
Bama, the Owner turned one of the most difficult days into me feeling most appreciative and blessed for his honesty, kindness & generosity. I hit someone for the 1st time ever and the man wanted his car fixed immediately and they not only took his car in immediately and promised to have him in and out, but for the most affordable and honest price.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Angela Caminiti review for Body Spot
Angela Caminiti on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 02:54 AM
People in business are always concerned about Service and the Quality of their work. Steve did a Stellar job on my 2008 s60 Volvo it looks brand new. This well oiled machine was highly recommended to me. It was a pleasure to deal with Steve and his guys.
Laura Sowley review for Body Spot
Laura Sowley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 04:00 AM
Great shop family owned they take pride in there work and did an awesome job on my 2017 malibu! Looks brand new. Asknfor bama or fred they will take great care of you!!!
Elizabeth Leite review for Body Spot
Elizabeth Leite on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 00:43 AM
I picked up my car today and it looks better then it did before the accident. I greatly appreciate the beautiful work done on my car. Bama, Arty, thanks so much.
Juliana Faraco Ackerman review for Body Spot
Juliana Faraco Ackerman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 02:43 AM
This place is top notch! Thank you to The Body Spot for getting me back in my van so quickly! I highly recommend this business for all your auto repair needs. Family owned and quality people. I am thankful for business like this with integrity.
Brittney Eller review for Body Spot
Brittney Eller on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 04:29 AM
Bama is an amazing, hard working guy! He will take care of you and he's the most honest guy I've met in the business! Arty, to the shop manager is amazing and so friendly. You cannot help but feel apart of their family! The entire crew took great care of me and my truck and I couldn't be more happier!!! He has my business for life, that's for sure! Thank you all again for such a great, easy breezy experience!!!
Alexandra Muzzarelli review for Body Spot
Alexandra Muzzarelli on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:36 AM
Thank you SO much Body Spot! Thank You for being so honest and for doing such amazing work. I feel like I'm in a brand-new car!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.