Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body & Soul Thai Massage LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
59 reviews
|Massage|Farmington Hills, MI 48334

32732 Northwestern Hwy, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 932-2299

http://essexlad.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6429 W Pierson Rd

(810) 867-4472
5.0
(4) · Massage

3050 Washtenaw Ave

(248) 252-3138
4.9
(11) · Wellness

218 N 4th Ave #206

(734) 223-4156
4.9
(32) · Wellness

3250 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 542-3073
4.8
(72) · Massage

35413 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 978-7900
4.8
(18) · Wellness

190 N National St

(517) 404-3920
About

Specialties Thai Massages.....receiving regular body work is as important to the health of your body and mind as a nutritional diet, regular exercise and check-ups with your physician. We now know that stress, whether emotional, physical or mental manifests its symptoms in the body, resulting in potentially serious consequences if prolonged. The healing hands at Body & Soul Thai Massage can not only provide relief to your physical body but peace to your traveled spirit. Here, massage is not viewed as an occasional luxury; it is an essential component of any healing journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
59 reviews
542
  
46
  
33
  
23
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tisha Lee review for Body & Soul Thai Massage LLC
Tisha Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 18:40 PM
Clean and Relaxing experience! My masseuse knew what my body needed and had me feeling like jelly when it was all over.
Thitaree Chaiyasate review for Body & Soul Thai Massage LLC
Thitaree Chaiyasate on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 13:33 PM
Amazing therapist! Friendly staff! Pim and her team are very professional!
agnesekirchner review for Body & Soul Thai Massage LLC
agnesekirchner on Superpages

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 05:32 AM
One of my favorite masssges I have ever had! Place was clean and massage room was Nice with clean light cotton sheets and bed warmer on. Im really surpeized by the bad reviews. This place was recommended to me by a friend and they did not dissappont. They did a mixtire of thai and deep tissue massage. It was truly amazing.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
alexishurrelle570 review for Body & Soul Thai Massage LLC
alexishurrelle570 on Superpages

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 12:34 PM
My fiance and I both got the "signature" massage and we both had great massage therapists. We were about 15 minutes late due to bad weather, but we called and left a message letting them know and they didn't cut our time at all. If you have never had a Thai massage before, here are a few things you should know about this place: 1) The tables are larger and harder than a regular massage table. 2) If you like to talk during massages, this probably isn't the place. They won't say a word until you're done. 3) The massage therapist gets on the table with you as part of the massage. 4) It will feel AMAZING. This has probably been the best massage I have received in the area. Will definitely be back.
diannamarraa625 review for Body & Soul Thai Massage LLC
diannamarraa625 on Superpages

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 05:36 AM
I have had numerous massages in the past at this location and have found them to be very good/five star. I enjoy a deep massage and I have found that Pim provides the best. She really can pin-point the spots that need work to be done on them. Prices are reasonable and the results well worth the hour spent there. Soft background music is played while you are being massaged. The massage oil used has little if any fragrance which is a plus. The facility is very clean and the staff is kind and friendly. I am sure if you are a person that knows a good massage from a poorly done massage that you will love the one you have here and would definitely come back again.
tuckerjacobusff107626 review for Body & Soul Thai Massage LLC
tuckerjacobusff107626 on Superpages

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 06:14 AM
I found the massage services to be amazing, the customer service was very professional and the owner - Pim - to be very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Body & Soul.
stephensfustonyy107991 review for Body & Soul Thai Massage LLC
stephensfustonyy107991 on Superpages

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 06:22 AM
Have been receiving massages at Thai Body & SOUL for many years. Always very consistant and of the highest quality. Friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended - you won't be disappointed.
margaritapavaof669 review for Body & Soul Thai Massage LLC
margaritapavaof669 on Superpages

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 14:28 PM
This is the best Thai massage I have ever experienced. wonderful and I can only recommend.
mattiepetaevn567 review for Body & Soul Thai Massage LLC
mattiepetaevn567 on Superpages

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 10:41 AM
Visited for a back pain and found staff and owner knowledgeable and knew pressure points. Back pain is lot better ! Plan to visit it again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.