Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
182 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

10101 Ridgeland Ave, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

(708) 424-0040

https://athenianbodyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5 E 1st St

(630) 325-3700
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1205 Capitol Dr

(630) 543-4422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

1781 St Johns Ave

(847) 780-4089
5.0
(3) · Beauty

7212 W Benton Dr

(815) 464-0352
5.0
(70) · Beauty

4015 W Van Buren St

(888) 448-6304

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

101 S 3rd St

(630) 232-2070
About

Since 1970, Athenian Body Shop has been providing the metropolitan area with honest and professional collision repair and maintenance services. Using today's latest automotive repair technology, our certified service technicians are prepared to handle all major and minor repairs on foreign and domestic vehicles.At Athenian Body Shop, we put you first. That's because we understand that your vehicle is a major investment. This is why we strive to provide you with the best service available. You can trust us to return your car to you looking brand new and running beautifully. We specialize in: * Auto Body Repair * Auto Body Painting * Collision Work * Insurance Claims We take all major credit c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
182 reviews
5152
  
49
  
37
  
21
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherese Reesecup Rogers review for Body Shop
Cherese Reesecup Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 02:42 AM
Excellent service, repairs were done quickly, and they did an Awesome job. I would recommend them to family and friends.
Leanardo Norals IV review for Body Shop
Leanardo Norals IV on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:40 AM
They have really great customer care they are super honest up front and helpful. I would most definitely recommend them because of their pricing and quality of service. Blu of BLUtintphotography
Frank Keith Jackson III review for Body Shop
Frank Keith Jackson III on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:18 AM
Excellent Service! Nick and his team took excellent care of my vehicle! I will return for any other work that is needed! I highly recommend Athenian Body Shop!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Willie J Porter review for Body Shop
Willie J Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 07:33 AM
I had some body work did here about 2yrs ago and Awesome, Awesome, Awesome., Great Price and Service, will always come here for body work on my cars
Jackie Marie review for Body Shop
Jackie Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 09:42 AM
We have trusted Nick and his team for over 10 years! Every time we have had work done our cars come back looking brand new. I would highly recommend him for any vehicle repairs! His customer service and work is nothing short of amazing! Thank you so much for taking care of my Jeep! I’m so grateful! �
Lloyd Leftridge review for Body Shop
Lloyd Leftridge on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 04:49 AM
Awesome Family Business Excellent Service Jim And Nick Karamaginis ATHENIANS BODY SHOP 7084240040
Rami Taweel review for Body Shop
Rami Taweel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:01 AM
Denny Nikolas review for Body Shop
Denny Nikolas on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 04:53 AM
Great customer service and pristine jobs. The painters are remarkable with color matching on even the toughest color codes. Would recommend to anyone that needs body work done!
George George review for Body Shop
George George on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:20 AM
Very nice people, Honest and they do a great job!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.