Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Sense Massage Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Tucson, AZ 85715

1976 N Kolb Rd, Tucson, AZ 85715

(520) 904-3764

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Donaldson on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 01:38 AM
Such a wonderful experience
Alan Freedman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:24 AM
Terrific massage. Amanda actually listens to what I want and need and does it !!
Teresa Ulmer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:16 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Carmen Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:10 AM
Recently had my first experience here. After searching weeks for a new massage therapist, having recently relocated back to Tucson, I'm exceedingly grateful to have made this discovery. Calming, relaxing, and just as painful as it's supposed to be � A truly wonderful session doesn't rub some lotion on you and call it done. Amanda honestly took the time to find out what I needed and did the work to help me. My next 4 sessions and bought and being booked!
Andrea Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 02:17 AM
Capri McCue on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:48 AM
Amanda is absolutely fabulous. She will melt away your muscle pains with her amazing touch and you will feel renewed.
Rina Cappellazzo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 00:54 AM
Nick Wayne on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 02:19 AM
Jackie Raygoza-Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2015, 02:30 AM
On of the best massage I ever had. Amanda is the best, I can't wait to go back again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.