Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Pro Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Monica, CA 90403

2448 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 998-5899

https://www.bodyprochiro.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

1600 Victory Blvd

(818) 244-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

2664 Newport Blvd

(949) 631-5226
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

710 Wilshire Blvd # 314

(310) 459-4600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Chiropractors

26883 Sierra Hwy

(661) 424-0400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

3123 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 841-2442

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

114 S Buena Vista St

(818) 563-2557

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeremy.schmidt3 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/14/2013, 07:18 AM
rac28 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2009, 18:08 PM
Lower back... OUCH! – I hobbled in with the WORST lower back pain! He fixed me so that I could walk out pretty well and drive home. After the next couple visits, I felt great. I couldn't believe that after 3 weeks of pain, a few adjustments and muscle stim could make me feel so much better that quickly. To be honest, Dr. Joe also really made me aware of how I sit and my posture during the day. I used to be a sloucher but not anymore. It has helped me SO much. I go twice a month now just to maintain and I feel really good.Thanks to my wife for making me go in...
katvid on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2009, 01:26 AM
For everyone! – I've had such a great experience. I was a little aprehensive to make the appointment at first, having had some uncomfortable Chiropractic visits with other Dr's a few years ago. I was referred to Dr Sullivan by a close friend who has been seeing him for several years with fantastic results. His front office was/ is very friendly and knowledgable and made me feel so welcome. The office is very pretty, open, bright, relaxing and has a great energy. Dr Joe is very attentive and seemed to instantly know how to handle me and my sore neck. He was very good at assessing my issue and the treatment and adjustments were great! Smooth and painless. I have been able to keep my scheduled appointments and the results are wonderful; my neck can move freely and pain free. I will highly recommend him and the office!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
RDeso on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/20/2008, 13:42 PM
Dr. Joe is the best chiropractor ever! – Many years ago after a horrible accident, I could barely walk. I was in enormous pain and did not want to be operated on or live on pain killers. One day when I literally could barely stand up straight without excruciating pain, I drove around West Los Angeles looking for a Chiropractor I thought I had driven past. I never found that office, but I found Dr. Joe's large sign CHIROPRACTOR just west of 26th and Wilshire. Dr. Joe - long story short - has kept me pain free and healthy (without pain killers or a back operation) for the past seven years. He focuses on wellness and regular visits and I have had no problem with my insurance. I recommend Dr. Joe so highly. He really cares and he is great at what he does. RDeso - Los Angeles
catlover21 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/31/2007, 18:33 PM
Always Late – After being kept waiting 30 mins for a booked appointment, I'll not go back. The doctor is prone to leave his place of work when he knows he has a patient, takes phone calls mid treatment (to fight with his girlfriend for all to hear), which is unprofessional! He is consistently late, and rarely apologizes. Rather disorganized and has lousy front office staff. OK adjustsments but not too gentle.
Business Response:

Actually, this was a new hire FOR the front office who we had to let go after a few days. Clearly if this were an unhappy patient, who came only once, having been so disatisfied might have made it difficult to accumulate all the rest of her reported negative info. We pride ourselves on anticipating the needs of our patients and make it our priority to take care of them as best we can. Thank you in advance for that opportunity!

yellowmoon on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/16/2007, 07:40 AM
Average at best – My wife and I both have chronic back pain and have seen many chiropractors. This was by far the roughest adjustment I've had. Also felt rushed. Would not recommend.
franttt1234 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/18/2007, 13:04 PM
EXCELLENT CHIROPRACTOR – Dr. Joe Sullivan has made a difference in my life. I work incessantly, like most people, and suffer aches and pains as a result. Dr. Sullivan understands how to fix the problems but not create a need for endless appointments and adjustments. The pain has gone away and I look and feel better. Do yourself a favor and go to Dr. Joe. I played rugby in college and have been to a lot of therapists. Joe is the best.
kattrina123 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/29/2006, 07:02 AM
Had to Wait Too Long for the Doc – I'm a regular patient that comes quite often, and everytime I try to do a walk-in, it seems that the Doc has stepped out once again for coffee or a phone call. He usually arrives more than a half hour late in the morning and after the lunch break. Plus, if he's rushed, his adjustments reflect this, very rough, and quite painful. He cannot seem to keep decent help for one reason or another also so the Office is very disorganized.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.