Logo White
Watch Demo

Body N Brain Holistic Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|San Ramon, CA 94583

2551 San Ramon Valley Blvd, San Ramon, CA 94583

(925) 552-9834

http://bodynbrain.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

2000 Wilcox Rd

(209) 931-9440
5.0
(1) · Other

71 Stevenson St Ste 400

(415) 655-6756
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(3) · Other

3575 San Pablo Dam Rd

(510) 758-5637
5.0
(2) · Other

3900 Geary Blvd # 201

(415) 298-9888
5.0
(1) · Other

1139 Athens St

(415) 333-1140
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janetta Ovanesian on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 16:31 PM
Highly recommend! !!!!!! Very beneficial training for stress relief, feeling & conecting you body, as well as very uplifting & energetic exercises! Love it! !!!!
anncav on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/22/2011, 04:42 AM
I started taking classes at the San Ramon Body and Brain Center in December 2010. I was frustrated with an incurable syndrome known as MdDs and was taking medication to alleviate the rocking motion I felt almost constantly. Within two months of starting Dahn Yoga under the caring guidance of instructor and Brain and Body Center owner, Yelena Kranznov, the rocking sensation stopped. Two and a half months later, I stopped taking the medication altogether. I then weaned myself off of the antidepressants I had been taking for four years. Now I feel the best I have felt in almost five years: happier and stronger. I highly recommend this program as a life-long practice to everyone.
isvaysb on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/11/2009, 05:24 AM
I'm going to Yoga class more than a year and it is really made a big difference in my life. I recomend it to whole family. You can see how your kids will bloom!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
meglute on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/10/2009, 11:18 AM
When I joined Dahn Yoga, I was looking for simple exercises that somebody who has been neglecting work out for a long time could do. I have gained way more than I was looking for: my body's flexibility improved, energy level increased, ability to focus and sustain it heightened, not to mention the trim down on lower back pain and headaches. With the secret set of stretches and breathing techniques Dahn Yoga helps me manage pain and cut on medication usage.
ejbousset on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/10/2009, 06:20 AM
I am 52 years old, very tall and slim. I suffered from back pains since a long time ago. I also had two accidents in my life that weakened even more my back and neck. Now that I have attended Dahn Yoga for several months, I can say that was very worth trying it out. My back is no longer the same and enables me to do stuff a much better way than before and without pain. I feel in excellent condition and I keep practicing Dahn Yoga as I keep making progress in my body … and my mind. Try it; you might be surprised, but this will be a good surprise :) H(ealth) S(smile) P(eace).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.