Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Kinetics

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Wellness|Saint Cloud, MN 56301

25 7th Ave S, Ste 250, Saint Cloud, MN 56301

(320) 267-1803

https://body-kinetics.weebly.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

1574 154th Ave NW #109

(763) 433-8108

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Nutritionists

900 S Rum River Dr Suite 101

(763) 389-5803

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

2 2nd Ave S

(320) 251-0343

14 people are looking at this business

About

Sports massage, Scoliosis, Pregnancy, Thai massage, Deep Tissue, Therapeutic massage, Relaxation, Reflexology, Pain management

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tori Fiecke on Facebook

8 months ago

09/17/2019, 04:04 AM
Jill is amazing and makes sure that you are comfortable. She goes after the areas that really bother you. I would recommend her to anyone.
Paula Tompkins on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 15:45 PM
Jill is the best massage therapist I have ever used, and I've been getting massages for about 20 years. She does not have a "standard" massage routine, but asks how I am feeling and what I would like. I'm not usually a good judge of what I need😒, but Jill is already figuring out what I need to relax. Highest recommendations!
Nicole Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 08:25 AM
Jill is so good at massage!! Would recommend.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Brittany Lemmerman on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 08:10 AM
So I may be biased because my boyfriends sister is amazing, BUT definitely 10/10!!!!!!! I can actually stand straight without feeling like I’m going to rip apart!!! If you haven’t yet, you need to schedule an appointment with Jill Herchenhahn!!!!!!! You will NOT regret that decision!!!!!
Laneen N Hugh Duke on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 06:07 AM
Body Kinetics in downtown St. Cloud has a beautiful , relaxing atmosphere. Jill is an incredibly skilled and knowledgeable therapist!
Nathan Eric Hampton on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 10:53 AM
If you want someone to listed to what you need, and deliver it, then Jill is the one.
Richard Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 09:01 AM
I had my first ever professional massage and Jill was amazing! Her knowledge and ability to release knots in my shoulder and back was astounding. She relieved shoulder clicking and annoying pain in about 30 minutes that I have been plagued with for months. I did an upper body workout at the health club today, including 100 pushups, pain free! I highly recommend Jill for her knowledge and expertise in releasing muscle spasms, and using pressure points and soft tissue massage. Jill is the expert!
Business Response:

Richard,

Jordan James Bialke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:19 AM
Go to place to get worked on! I love a very active lifestyle, so mobility and posture are important and keep me moving good! Jill will take you through the process with ease and help you to relax and enjoy the experience!! Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you Jordan, working with athletes like yourself, is both a challenge, but an amazing journey!

Wanda Hogie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:02 AM
Jill is amazing! I feel she truly is a healer! Today was an amazing day and it was all made possible by the gifts she has been given!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.