Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Details

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
575 reviews
|Laser Hair Removal|Aventura, FL 33180

2627 NE 203rd St #102, Ste 102, Aventura, FL 33180

(305) 935-7001

https://www.bodydetails.com/south-florida/aventura-fl/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(28) · Laser Hair Removal

950 Peninsula Corporate Circle #2003

(561) 705-5188
4.9
(181) · Laser Hair Removal

5040 NW 7th St #714

(305) 267-4414
4.8
(364) · Beauty

110 E Broward Blvd #820

(954) 712-8860

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(229) · Laser Hair Removal

9550 Northwest 41st Street

(305) 470-1933
About

Body Details is rated #1 for laser hair removal, tattoo removal and skin rejuvenation in Aventura, Florida. Schedule a free consultation (866) 708-8645. Body Details es clasificado numero 1 servicio de depilacion laser, el eliminacion de tatuajes y rejuvenecimiento de piel en Aventura, Florida. Para programar su consulta gratis, llamenos al (866) 708-8645.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
575 reviews
5528
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
123
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shania S. review for Body Details
Shania S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 10:45 AM
I love Body Details especially Ms.Heidy!! She was great and her personality amazing! She made me feel comfortable and was very informative! The staff here work with you and are all very nice! They are all very knowledgeable on laser and it’s has really helped me get rid of my hair and dark spots!
Alicia A. review for Body Details
Alicia A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 06:47 AM
Great place!
Suki C. review for Body Details
Suki C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/01/2013, 04:17 AM
You get what you pay for… I did a groupon laser hair removal and had terrible results. My girlfriend went here and told me they had the best lasers. I thought she was retarded but she was right. There really is a difference in lasers. I got great results here.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Portia review for Body Details
Portia on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 02:55 AM
Best Laser Hair Removal Results Ever! This was the 3rd place that I tried for laser hair removal and they are hands down the best. Their laser is like the Rolls Royce of lasers and it really works. I only needed 3 treatments to rid all of the hair on my underarms.
Donna J. review for Body Details
Donna J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 04:17 AM
I started laser hair removal in January as my new years resolution to not be so hairy. After only 11 months I am now entirely hair free. These guys are legit. Two thumbs up!
Carol T. review for Body Details
Carol T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/15/2012, 05:07 AM
Great place to have a tattoo removed! It does not hurt as much as you think it is going to. Their laser was so awesome it only took me 4 treatments!
lisa_gean review for Body Details
lisa_gean on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/15/2012, 01:24 AM
If you are thinking about laser hair removal let me the one to convince you to just do it! It is the greatest present that you will ever give yourself! I LOVE NOT HAVING TO SHAVE MY LEGS EVERYDAY!
Laura M. review for Body Details
Laura M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/24/2012, 03:15 AM
I mostly used their Coral Gables location by my office but I went here twice for last minute appointment schedule changes and was very pleased with the staff. The girl I got my treatments from here was twice as fast as the girl in Coral Gables! Parking here is much easier than Coral Gables as well!
Devin S. review for Body Details
Devin S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/13/2012, 02:34 AM
Body Details laser tattoo removal works. I got a tattoo of some initials behind one of my ears removed by them. It is not the most enjoyable experience but worth it in the end. I would use them again if I ever wanted to get rid of another tattoo.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.