Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Details

Own this business?
4.8
234 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

4290 Professional Center Dr #301, Ste 301, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

(561) 694-0963

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Nielsen, Kristen Cpe - Kristen S Nielsen, Cpe
5.0
(26) · Laser Hair Removal

950 Peninsula Corporate Circle #2003

(561) 705-5188

4 people are looking at this business

Body Details
4.8
(238) · Beauty

110 E Broward Blvd #820

(954) 712-8860

3 people are looking at this business

About

Body Details is rated #1 for laser hair removal, tattoo removal and skin rejuvenation in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida. Schedule a free consultation (866) 708-8645. Body Details es clasificado numero 1 servicio de depilacion laser, el eliminacion de tatuajes y rejuvenecimiento de piel en Palm Beach Gardens, Florida. Para programar su consulta gratis, llamenos al (866) 708-8645.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
234 reviews
5216
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 196 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

8 months ago

07/10/2019, 11:38 AM
I have been loving my experience at Body Details in Palm Beach Gardens. Donna has been doing my laser treatments, and she is wonderful. Donna makes me feel comfortable with each treatment, and my results have been amazing. I highly recommend Body Details for laser hair removal, and I highly recommend Donna!
Susie Dos Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 03:20 AM
Very nice at first until they have all of your money. Then it will become almost impossible to schedule follow-up appointments. My friends and family all have the same issue at this location. After waiting endlessly for a follow-up appointment and driving almost 20 miles to get to the PGA location I was unfortunately late 8 minutes due to traffic, I was turned away, very rudely spoken to and hung up on. I asked to speak to the manager and was told... "My manager is standing here next to me and she said your appointment was at 4 not 4:08". 8 minutes of a delay doesn't come close to the amount of times over the years that I have sat in that waiting room waiting to be seen. Staff is rude and very unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Anna W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:32 AM
I had a really awful experience at this location. The manager Samantha is not very accommodating after you sign their contract. I was not satisfied with the service that was provided as the entire areas that were suppose to be lasered, were not done adequately as all the hair were still there. I made her aware that I was dissatisfied and would like to cancel the contract based on my dissatisfaction, and she not once offered for me to come in to take a look at the area. Instead she was rude and stated that her regional manager would contact me by mail which pretty much states that as long as treatment begins, there can be no refund. PLEASE DO YOURSELVES A FAVOR, AND DO NOT SIGN A CONTRACT WITH BODY DETAILS!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Artemis P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:12 AM
I've been coming to Body Details for years and because I have PCOS I have to to come back after every pregnancy. I have the full body package. Everyone in the office is super professional and make me feel very comfortable. Rachel, the current PA completing the treatment is amazing. She is extremely easy going and clearly competent in her profession. I've gone to other laser treatment facilities and Body Details has been my only successful experience. It's worth every penny.
Isai M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:23 AM
Last Wednesday I did my first facial regeuvination by specialist Ms. Jeanine she did absolutely an awesome job on my face and neck . I did the maximum frequency laser . I did both procedure , one Works under and re activates the Collegon and the other works on skin surface . My reqcovery was four days , I had half an hour of mild tingling burn sensation and red face for first two days which was going away by hours . The fourth days all got even and normal . My skin started to peel away dead skin and new fresh and tight skin was showing off my face. Just to let you all know , I have had chemical peel many years ago and I was burning for days and my face was ugly yellowish color and it was very uncomfortable and I want to compare the chemical peel to laser . These two are so different and far apart on every step . The chemical peel just works on surface with lots of uncomfortableness. The laser is very low down time , works deep in and surface both at the same time . I am really seeing the reasult and some of my darkest sun spots has gone very light also my skin feels tighter . I really recommend these precedures to any one. I can't wait to go for the second round and see my specialist Ms. Jeanine to work on my face . She also has done the hair laser removal as well and she is very good and I do recommend her .I heard that the tattoo laser removal is sooo painful , and I thought that would be the case , but it is not true at all . The pain is not even 1/3 of the real tattoo. I'm glad I did that myself to know how it feels . I took my first step to remove my unwanted tattoos . On my belly,arm , shoulder and lip line, and it did not hurt me as much at all to putting the tattoo on and it took 35 minutes to go over all of my tattoos. First she blew very cold air to numb the area and as zapping , the cold air was blowing for more soothing and easier comfort. . If you have survived for hours to put your tatto on , you will def survived to remove it. :):)
Jo Saldana on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:59 AM
Kayla Grundstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:06 AM
It was an amazing first experience. The facility was very clean, the staff were very friendly. The free consultation explained the process and answered all my questions. My first treatment was easy and it has been 5 weeks since then. I have noticed an amazing difference with at least 30% less!! My skin is so smooth now and has no irritation!! Cannot wait to finish this treatment and work on another area!
Maryah Ponce on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:41 AM
This is THE BEST place for permanent laser hair removal EVER!!!!!!!!!! Highly recommend it!!
Christina Curtis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 03:28 AM
I had an amazing experience at PGA body details. The staff was super friendly and very knowledgeable. Shima was extremely pleasant to talk to and answered all of my questions and made my decision to get laser hair removal easy. She explained all of my options and the benefits of financing so I could afford to get everything I wanted done. Thank you all for a lovely experience and for making me feel at home.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.