Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bodo Treu

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
24 reviews
|Family Practice|Omaha, NE 68122

6829 North 72nd Street, Alegent Creighton Clinic Primary Care (Immanuel Ste 3100, Omaha, NE 68122

(402) 572-3900

https://www.chihealth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092
4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004

2 people are looking at this business

About

Health care is changing, and CHI Health promises to change it for the better. In fact, we started embracing new ways to keep you well more than 10 years ago. It's called value-based care, built on the belief that prescribing a healthier lifestyle is better than prescribing a lot of pills. That's why we're building a network where doctors, clinics and hospitals work closely to organize your care for the best possible outcome. We're doing what's right for our patients, to mend what's broken and restore your faith in health care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
24 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick review for Bodo Treu
Rick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 09:10 AM
I've had Dr. Treu as my PCP for 30 years and he is to best I've had. I'd recommend him to anybody.
Anonymous review for Bodo Treu
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:22 AM
Great Doctor. Observes, Listens and asks the right questions. Thank you.
Anonymous review for Bodo Treu
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 05:24 AM
He is a very caring doctor and committed to your health
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jr review for Bodo Treu
Jr on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 02:47 AM
This guy claims he seen me while i was at the hospital having back surgery. Ive never seen him or heard of him and he claims he seen me twice. Beware of con artist drs going around patient rooms and taking your info and claiming to have seen you. I will be contacting not only chi but law enforcement
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea review for Bodo Treu
Andrea on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 09:44 AM
I am always impressed with the time he spends with me as well as how thorough he is. He genuinely cares and I know my family's and my health is in great hands with Dr Treu.
Anonymous review for Bodo Treu
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 11:54 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this family doctor's office? Yes
Anonymous review for Bodo Treu
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 07:20 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Was this family doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
Anonymous review for Bodo Treu
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 05:59 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Was this family doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
Anonymous review for Bodo Treu
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 01:23 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this family doctor's office? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.