Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bodiesynergy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11215

15th Street Entrance to Prospect Park, Park Slope, New York, NY 11215

Not Specified

https://www.bodiesynergy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 20:17 PM
Where to begin! Joanna and her workouts are by far park slopes best kept secret- except most people recognize her cheerful face and motivation miles away! Joanna’s program is life changing. Who knew that waking up early to watch the sunrise and workout with a special (non judgmental and really warm) group of people was exactly what I needed! Joanna takes it another step farther - she will travel via Skype with you, personally train you and tolerate your needy three year old all with ease and humor. Get healthy and build a sense of community with Joanna!!!
Shani Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 06:11 AM
One of my favorite parts of living in the Park Slope area! I love knowing that there is a fitness community dedicated to working out right here in Prospect Park, and Joanna is always ready to push us to the next level. Thanks!
Allie Pope Burger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 22:36 PM
I joined the outdoor workout at Pretzel Park and Manayunk at large in July, and it was a great time. Joanna incorporated strength training and cardio using stairs, sidewalks, walls, benches as we traveled from the park to the Schuylkill River Trail. Doing this workout was a blast because I met new people, interacted with a neighborhood in Philly I haven't spent much time in recently, and was reinspired for pursuing fitness off the bike and out of the pool. Philly is fortunate to have Bodiesynergy planning future events and workouts!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sarah Robb on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 04:59 AM
Outside. Year around. Awesome workout! I love BODIESYNERGY! I’ll never go back to the gym. The workouts are challenging and motivating. I’m feeling and seeing changes! It’s a supportive community to set goals and feel great!!
Business Response:

Huge thank you Sarah for your energy, focus and encouragement. Excited to be working together to achieve your healthy goals we set together.

Lianna Wingfield Durney on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 04:32 AM
Lili Maeda on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 04:22 AM
Christine Bove on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 20:49 PM
Working with Joanna for the past 3 and half years with kettle bell training, training on the bike and boxing has been fantastic and made me stronger - both mentally and physically! Joanna encourages and challenges you during the workouts which is great. Plus we always have fun when we work out with a great group of people. I highly recommend it!
Sara Silberman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 18:13 PM
The BEST workout! You will never be bored and always be challenged. Working out under the always fun and thoughtful supervision of owner Joanna Patterson, you will feel empowered and engerized! A great all around workout ������
Nori Tokumasu on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2014, 05:28 AM
Super!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.