Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bocklet Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
241 reviews
|Orthodontists|Charleston, SC 29407 United States

1845 Savage Rd, Bocklet Orthodontics, Charleston, SC 29407 United States

(843) 556-2133

https://www.drbocklet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(45) · Orthodontists

2679 Lake Park Dr

(843) 553-2255
5.0
(3) · Dental

100 Dukes St suite b

(843) 642-8100
5.0
(6) · Dental

975 Savannah Hwy Unit #107b

(843) 642-8100
5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

915 Folly Rd Suite T

(843) 642-8100
5.0
(1) · Dental

1065 Johnnie Dodds Blvd

(843) 856-9323
About

Your smile is our focus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
241 reviews
5200
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pam Dischert review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Pam Dischert on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2014, 06:10 AM
They rock it! 44 years old and 30 years after my first set of braces! Went to 2 other high profile orthodontists only to be told my teeth were fine as my gums kept receding! Finally I got the work I needed and get colored rubber bands this time! Rock on Dr! If you go anywhere else you might as well throw your wallet in the trash!
Alicia Summerset review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Alicia Summerset on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2014, 18:43 PM
Dr. Bocklet and his staff are the best!! When speaking to the receiptionist over the phone, when scheduling my first consult, I could hear her smile through the phone..At that time I knew my son was in great hands and I will soon be..
Summer Hardee Pettigrew review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Summer Hardee Pettigrew on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2014, 08:47 AM
As a patient in my thirties, the whole staff made me feel comfortable about getting braces. They are friendly, energetic and flexible in their scheduling to accommodate my job. I had an awesome experience and now have an awesome smile:)
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Suezanne Cammer Foot review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Suezanne Cammer Foot on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2014, 19:01 PM
Best Orthdontist and Staff in all of Charleston, South Carolina- I highly recommend Dr. Bocklet and his Staff!!❤️
Skylar Eubanks review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Skylar Eubanks on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2014, 19:58 PM
Dr. Bocklet's Orthodontist is the very best!
Tammy L. Cartrett review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Tammy L. Cartrett on Facebook

8 years ago

08/11/2014, 07:00 AM
We absolutely love Dr. Bocklet and staff. Everyone is so nice, helpful, makes sure you understand everything and always available to answer any questions you may have. Love, love love them!!!
Charlene Leach review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Charlene Leach on Facebook

8 years ago

08/07/2014, 15:35 PM
My experience with Dr. Bocklet and his wonderful staff. Has been a life changing experience. I thought to myself at the age of 55 I'm going to see an orthodontist for the very first time at wasn't going to do it but oh I'm so glad I did it. I have given of my life taking care of one hundred foster along with my birth child. We spent many days in the dentist office. And it's my turn. Dr.Bocklet along with his staff of very professional women made sure I understood every step. Dr. Bocklet even worked along my dentist to come up with a plan that was just right for me. So thanks a million Doc. I'll tell the world u r the best Orthodontist it was a blast.
Dorothy Walton review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Dorothy Walton on Facebook

8 years ago

08/07/2014, 07:34 AM
Julie Heyman Moody review for Bocklet Orthodontics
Julie Heyman Moody on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 09:43 AM
Dr. Bocklet and his staff are great! My husband and two of my kids have been under the care of Bocklet Orthodontics and we couldn't be more pleased. They are always professional and very accommodating when it comes to scheduling appointments. We couldn't be happier with the results.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.