Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boca Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
45 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33433

7015 Beracasa Way # 101, Ste 101, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 338-6411

https://bocadentalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

About

Boca Dental Group - Corner Palmetto & Powerline is a Dentist facility at 7015 Beracasa Way Suite 101 in Boca Raton, FL. Services: Boca Dental Group - Corner Palmetto & Powerline is a dentist/dental office located in Boca Raton, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Boca Dental Group - Corner Palmetto & Powerline at (561) 338-6411 to schedule an appointment in Boca Raton, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
45 reviews
530
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/09/2021, 07:34 AM
Absolute worst dentist I have ever been to, in 51 years. Terrible, absolutely terrible offices personnel. Would never in a million years consider them again. Ruined my entire week.
Respond to negative reviews
Joe Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:03 AM
Not easy to find a good dentist or a good practice with nice people anymore. Finally found a place with both. Thanks so much.
Ashley Saari on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 10:32 AM
Boca dental group is amazing. My husband fears the dentist...however after making one appointment for him he's now making his own. They are so kind and gentle. Highly recommend this office, especially to those that try to avoid dentists.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/27/2013, 02:42 AM
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/27/2013, 01:03 AM
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/02/2013, 00:16 AM
Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, but I was able to read a magazine Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Joan Friess on Wellness

8 years ago

02/07/2013, 00:41 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/21/2013, 00:33 AM
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/14/2013, 00:35 AM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? No, they never pressured me
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.