Logo White
Watch Demo

Boca Dental Arts

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33433

21073 Powerline Road, Suite 65, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 235-5424

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Brilliant of Hollywood
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

1 person is looking at this business

Hollywood Center For Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

1 person is looking at this business

Bruce J Goldman
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

1968 S Congress Ave

(561) 967-8666

1 person is looking at this business

Beautiful Smiles Family Dentistry
5.0
(297) · Dental

2631 E Atlantic Blvd

(954) 942-4048

10 people are looking at this business

Rothman Dental Solutions
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

939 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 534-2002

1 person is looking at this business

Marc J Bilodeau
5.0
(76) · Dental

255 George Bush Blvd

(561) 278-2388

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gentle caring General Dentist providing all phases of Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrina Hart on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 00:21 AM
Wonderful and caring people- You won't be disappointed in Axel's work and Deb's hospitality! They are the perfect duo!
Candace Hills on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 15:01 PM
Best dental experience. That’s why I keep coming back 😁
Marlene Rosario on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 04:45 AM
Dr.McGuffie and his wonderful staff treated me like family. I had no problems getting the appointment that I need and the procedure was painless. Dr. McGuffie stopped periodically and asked if I was ok, did I need anything, or did I need a break for a minute.(I have bad arthritis )I never had such a caring Dentist. If you need a great guy who is a wonderful Dentist Dr. McGuffie is the one and Ms Debbie is great also with all your other needs.
Marlene Rosario Delray Beach
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Marlene Rosario on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 14:55 PM
Debra Tendrich on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 06:45 AM
This office makes you feel like you are their only patient. It is amazing on how much they care. Plus it is family owned so they have a very comfortable and welcoming atmosphere. Thank you for the quality care and attention!
Sherri Henning-Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 14:40 PM
The very best dentist I have ever had the privilege to "learn from". The care he shows his patients is second to NONE
If you need a dentist, please do yourself a favor and make an appointment. You won't leave there without a feeling of complete confidence that you are in the right hands.
Caroline Pinsker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 13:23 PM
Dr McGuffie and staff are extremely competent, reliable professionals with impeccable beside manners. Worth my drive to Boca from Weston!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.