Logo White
Watch Demo

Boca Dental Arts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
103 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Boca Raton, FLย 33433

21073 Powerline Road, Suite 65, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 235-5424

https://www.bocadentalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(3) ยท General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(118) ยท Dental

400 Village Square Crossing #1

(561) 622-8988
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(13) ยท General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(9) ยท Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(22) ยท Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(14) ยท General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gentle caring General Dentist providing all phases of Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Scoreยฎ is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Scoreยฎ is calculated
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
103 reviews
5โ˜…100
ย ย 
4โ˜…0
ย ย 
3โ˜…0
ย ย 
2โ˜…0
ย ย 
1โ˜…0
ย ย 
3 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Siseen A Campbell on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2020, 16:27 PM
I cannot express, how grateful I am to have been able to finally found a Dentist that is not just knowledgeable and humble at the same time, but honest and caring is a rare commodity. I have seen so many crappy over the top dentist with a god complex that is only interested in the money and not helping me with the issues created by another buy my license dentist. Dr. McGuffie was honest and thorough with a sense of humor. I even brought my daughters to him for their needs and they were very comfortable,at ease and love his mannerism. Deb; she is a whirlwind of sweetness and professionalism, she ensures we are comfortable and safe in this trying times with a pandemic in our world. I could go on and on about how happy I am to have found these dynamic duo, but I'm just going to strum it up as they are a Godsend!!! ๐Ÿ™
Siseen C. on BirdEye
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 months ago

07/13/2020, 17:10 PM
I cannot express, how grateful I am to have been able to finally found a Dentist that is not just knowledgeable and humble at the same time, but honest and caring is a rare commodity. I have seen so many crappy over the top dentist with a god complex that is only interested in the money and not helping me with the issues created by another buy my license dentist. Dr. McGuffie was honest and thorough with a sense of humor. I even brought one of my daughters to him for her dental needs and she was very comfortable with him. Deb; she is a whirlwind of sweetness and professionalism, she ensures we are comfortable and safe in this trying times with a pandemic in our world. I could go on and on about how happy I am to have found these dynamic duo, but I'm just going to strum it up as they are a Godsend!!! ๐Ÿ™
Katrina Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:21 AM
Wonderful and caring people- You won't be disappointed in Axel's work and Deb's hospitality! They are the perfect duo!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Candace Hills on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 15:01 PM
Best dental experience. Thatโ€™s why I keep coming back ๐Ÿ˜
Marlene Rosario on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 04:45 AM
Dr.McGuffie and his wonderful staff treated me like family. I had no problems getting the appointment that I need and the procedure was painless. Dr. McGuffie stopped periodically and asked if I was ok, did I need anything, or did I need a break for a minute.(I have bad arthritis )I never had such a caring Dentist. If you need a great guy who is a wonderful Dentist Dr. McGuffie is the one and Ms Debbie is great also with all your other needs. Marlene Rosario Delray Beach
Marlene Rosario on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 14:55 PM
Debra Tendrich on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 06:45 AM
This office makes you feel like you are their only patient. It is amazing on how much they care. Plus it is family owned so they have a very comfortable and welcoming atmosphere. Thank you for the quality care and attention!
Sherri Henning-Wallace on Facebook
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 14:40 PM
The very best dentist I have ever had the privilege to "learn from". The care he shows his patients is second to NONE If you need a dentist, please do yourself a favor and make an appointment. You won't leave there without a feeling of complete confidence that you are in the right hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.