Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BOCA DENTAL

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
80 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33431

950 Glades Road, Suite 1B, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 391-6606

https://bocadental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Dental

400 Village Square Crossing #1

(561) 622-8988

1 person is looking at this business

About

Implant Dentist Michael J. Gioia, Jr., DMD, Boca Raton FL, practices a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry with expertise ranging from porcelain veneers to dental implants, crowns and bridges. Dr. Gioia can now correct a wide variety of so-called permanent cosmetic dental problems, and can literally redesign your smile. Our office is located at 950 Glades Road, Suite 1B, Boca Raton, FL. Call us at 561-391-6606.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
80 reviews
569
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynne Brown on Facebook

10 months ago

03/12/2020, 14:07 PM
The best! If you are afraid of the dentist, go see Dr Gioia! Trust me!! I was terrified and now it’s a breeze!
Brad Berkowitz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:50 AM
Dr. Gregg Weinstein is an excellent dentist and the staff is amazing. I searched for a good dentist when I moved to Florida, but never found one. I didn't find a good dentist.... I found a great one! And I travel much further to see him when there are many local dentists. Highly recommend!
Lori Brehm on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 14:24 PM
Ten years ago Dr Michael Gioia did my first implant. The procedure went well. The office staff was there to assist in anyway possible. After that, I left my old dentist and I have with been with Dr Gioia ever since!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Celina Klee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 05:27 AM
The dentist is really super
Jennifer Sales on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 09:38 AM
Great dentist office! Super friendly staff and clean office. Knowledgeable doctors that take the time to explain things to you. They always work with your schedule as well! Five stars!!
Ashley Plunkett Tagliaferri on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 10:56 AM
Every visit here is a pleasure! The staff is amazing, thorough, and gentle. I love how appointment times are honored. I've never spent more than a minute or two in the waiting room. I highly recommend Boca Dental.
Carli Courier on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:09 AM
Dr. Gioia and his staff are so kind and caring. Every time I go I know i will be taken care of. Highly recommend
Randy Eubanks on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 04:27 AM
Outstanding professional practice. Always on schedule....and always professional! Most importantly always pain free! I highly recommend !
Whitney Mata on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:41 AM
Top-notch dental care! :) Dr. Gioia and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel at ease when it comes to dental work. His office is extremely clean and organized. I highly recommend this dental practice to everyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.