Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boca Chica Restaurante

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1866 reviews
|Mexican|Saint Paul, MN 55107 United States

407 Wabasha St S, Saint Paul, MN 55107 United States

(651) 222-8226

http://tacohouse.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Mexican

105 Lewis St S

(952) 393-0902
4.6
(1012) · Restaurants

816 Lake St S

(651) 464-3544
4.6
(656) · Restaurants

2701 39th Ave NE #128

(612) 789-5000
4.6
(124) · Mexican

Mercado Central

(612) 728-5408
4.6
(343) · Mexican

9351 Cedar St

(763) 314-0500
4.6
(902) · Mexican

520 Central Ave N

(507) 333-1344
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,866 reviews
51,237
  
4354
  
3139
  
264
  
172
  
Sort By:
Recommended
mareahudoba review for Boca Chica Restaurante
mareahudoba on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 06:54 AM
Good stuff My favorite place for take out tacos and burritos. I always get the crunchy chicken tacos and the hubby gets a bean and cheese burrito enchilada style. The Enchilada sauce is amazing. The chicken tacos come with lettuce, cheese, sour cream and cilantro. Great flavor.
Great_Dane23 review for Boca Chica Restaurante
Great_Dane23 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 14:16 PM
Great Pork Carnitas Nice atmosphere for Lunch or Dinner. Drinks from the bar can not be recommended, but the meal was very nice. We shared the Carnitas and with the side dishes of rice and nicely prepared black beans made for a great lunch.
Danielle N review for Boca Chica Restaurante
Danielle N on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 03:43 AM
Best fried tacos Whenever I want authentic tacos Boca Chica is the only place to go. I also like the cheese enchiladas.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jim H review for Boca Chica Restaurante
Jim H on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 01:42 AM
New Favorite Mexican Place Great place for fast food Mexican food! Their salsa is fantastic and the chips and guacamole were excellent. I grabbed mine to go. Had the red Chile pork burrito, which was excellent, but noticed after I ordered that they have a green Chile mix quesadilla. Will have to have that next time! A lot of food for the price!
mrsaveabuck review for Boca Chica Restaurante
mrsaveabuck on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/11/2015, 01:05 AM
Taco House You must stop here This place has some of the best mexican food that i have EVER had.I love Tacos from here, i can't get enough.This place gets extremely busy.If you haven't tried this place you have to try it.
mikesil41 review for Boca Chica Restaurante
mikesil41 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

06/23/2015, 08:47 AM
It's Mexican and it's fast Pretty average food - a step up from Taco Bell for sure - their main restaurant serves the more filling/traditional Mexican fare. Service is pretty quick, but it can get nuts around lunchtime. Usually have the flautas lunch special - $5.50 for flautas, lettuce rice and a drink is not too bad at all.
Kevin P review for Boca Chica Restaurante
Kevin P on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 02:38 AM
Average Food / Nice Patio I really enjoyed the patio and the interior of the restaurant was very nice. The food was mediocre and there are many more authentic Mexican restaurants in the area (within walking distance). I did enjoy the guacamole.
606ken review for Boca Chica Restaurante
606ken on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

04/14/2015, 06:19 AM
Best in town!!! I've been to the Taco House for over 10 years and have loved every visit!!! Great Mexican food at a great price! Highly recommended!!!
LPAMIKE review for Boca Chica Restaurante
LPAMIKE on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 00:22 AM
Fast friendly service The food is served hot and relatively fast. The quantity was good for the price. I prefer the food across the street at Boca Chica aver the Taco House. But if you do not feel like a more formal meal than this will do. Not much parking and only one handicap spot.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.