Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
51 reviews
|Automotive|Pottstown, PA 19464

335 W High St, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 326-6040

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

5 people are looking at this business

Mgn Automotive
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201

5 people are looking at this business

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

3 people are looking at this business

Chris Radbill Automotive
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

906 Old Fern Hill Rd #6

(610) 701-9401

2 people are looking at this business

Larry's Automotive
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

141 S 10th St

(610) 374-7887

2 people are looking at this business

Young's Garage
5.0
(13) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Automobile Inspection Stations & Services - Auto Repair & Service - Tire Dealers - Tire Recap, Retread & Repair - Auto Engines Installation & Exchange - Brake Repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
51 reviews
545
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis H. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/20/2019, 08:47 AM
Bob's Auto is one of the best repair shops that I came across! All of the employees are customerfriendly,very knowledged with their mechanical skills,very reasonable with their prices and they get you in and out! Very happy customer
Shana Marie Enochs on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 03:52 AM
Being the daughter of a mechanic, it’s always been hard for me to find someone besides my dad that I could trust with my car, especially since I have kids and want them to always be safe when we travel. Bob is absolutely awesome. Very thorough, took time to make sure our issue was fixed and couldn’t be nicer about it! Thank you Bob from the bottom of my heart for such an awesome experience. I appreciate everything you did for us!
Stephanie Adamski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:23 AM
Always greeted with a smile and always informed as to what your vehicle may need to have done. Honesty and gets the job done. Thank you for your years of service and many more! A place a Father trusts, passed down, and now our son takes his vehicle there. :)
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lori Hoffert on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:11 AM
Jason Leopold on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 04:09 AM
Tiffany Montoro on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 03:55 AM
Katie Eckenrode on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 03:34 AM
This is such a great place to take your car. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and really takes care of you. You never need to worry about getting talked into a service or part that you don't need. Very trusting and honest people who do awesome work. In the past, I've called places when my car wasn't running normal and they asked me so many questions I had no idea how to answer. Not Bob's- I call and say my cars acting weird and they get me right in to check it out !!
BRi M on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 04:48 AM
Everyone is nice. You can trust them with your car. They give you the best advice and the best options for you to help you save money. They get the job done and done right! Last week my battery died and I wasn't able to get my car until after they closed. They had one of their guys wait at the shop in his car to wait to make sure it ran and that I wasn't going to be left stranded. I didn't ask them to do that and they did anyway. Bob only hires the best so don't trust anyone else with your car but the best!
Betty Turnbach on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 02:02 AM
We've been going to Bob for many years and he has always been HONEST and the work is top notch! I don't know what we'd do without him!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.