Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boba Loca

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
246 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Burbank, CA 91502 United States

148 N San Fernando Blvd, Burbank, CA 91502 United States

(818) 842-0406

http://www.bobaloca.com/Default.asp

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

8591 Santa Monica Blvd

(888) 263-9322
5.0
(5) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

1700 E Channel Islands Blvd

(805) 607-0582
4.7
(77) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

411 Huntington Dr #114

(626) 656-3718
4.7
(84) · Restaurants

2201 East Cesar E Chavez Avenue

(323) 263-7276
4.7
(87) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

8382 Beverly Blvd

(323) 655-8300
4.7
(80) · Restaurants

2598 S Archibald Ave h

(909) 994-4067
About

Boba Loca is a small cafe that offers a lot of different Boba drinks. Boba is a specialty drink where you have tapioca balls at the bottom of the cup. You chew the balls while you sip and it allows you to have a different texture and taste than a normal drink. Whether you want to be adventuresome or you just love the drink, this is the cafe for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
246 reviews
5146
  
451
  
322
  
210
  
112
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer A. review for Boba Loca
Jennifer A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/12/2017, 09:21 AM
This review is from my 14 year old who begs for this place. If you want to be around, or impress, a lot of teenagers this is where to come for your $4.50 Boba
Annie H. review for Boba Loca
Annie H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 08:20 AM
Hits the spot when you've got that boba craving. They don't skimp on the boba balls. Lots of young people usually hanging around and just a good energy.
Senthil S. review for Boba Loca
Senthil S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 05:57 AM
I ordered honeydew boba and first of all the drink was not freshly prepared(just getting from the machine) and taste was pretty bad. Last week I had boba from Half & Half Tea House, you cant even think of comparing both.Boba loca needs to improve...
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
ndevine review for Boba Loca
ndevine on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/23/2014, 06:08 AM
Yes the owners are mean. Yes the place isn't really clean. Yes it's almost always full of tweens. But the Boba is just right so it keeps me coming in.
izmir41500 review for Boba Loca
izmir41500 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/28/2008, 08:11 AM
worst bubble tea I've ever had – The bubble tea is the worst I've ever had anywhere. It leaves a powdery taste in your mouth and their tapioca is not made correctly and have no flavor. Sometimes they're too hard or too soft. It's the only place in Burbank to get boba but it's never my idea to go here.
Vani (closed) review for Boba Loca
Vani (closed) on YellowBot

15 years ago

05/27/2008, 10:06 AM
fresh boba Mmm.. tapioca milk tea with boba. There are other flavors, too, but I don't care for them. Computer with internet available for 15min. max. per customer, for those quick email checks.
Vani review for Boba Loca
Vani on YellowBot

15 years ago

05/27/2008, 06:24 AM
fresh boba Mmm.. tapioca milk tea with boba. There are other flavors, too, but I don't care for them. Computer with internet available for 15min. max. per customer, for those quick email checks.
mikeedoome review for Boba Loca
mikeedoome on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/23/2007, 09:01 AM
Great alternative to Pinkberry. Boba is pretty good, too! – I love this place. They just recently started selling frozen yogurt. Burbank really needed one since the whole Pinkberry thing. The boba is ok. The boba tastes kinda weird, at times. Most of the time, it's excellent!
dmenkes review for Boba Loca
dmenkes on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/13/2006, 06:53 AM
Good boba place on San Fernando – In the area, Boba Loca is a great after-lunch/after-dinner place, with free wifi and a good selection of boba. I highly recommend their Taro slush!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.